write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (20)
Rating Distribution
4.620 reviews
5

16 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 20 Jan 2024

Review Yadu Greens

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rahul
Rahul
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Interiors of this venue is awesome, food was delicious, staff was polite n courteous.. great venue for hosting wedding functions

Raj Malhotra
Raj Malhotra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

we had the most amazing experience at Yadu Greens from start to end. Throughout the whole planning process team was available their at every point of time. all our guests commented on how amazing the food was! choosing Yadu Greens was the hastle free choice for our wedding and our day far exceeded our expectations.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
sachin pandey
sachin pandey
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Best place for destinations wedding, I never used to rate or reviwe but this time can not stop myself. The services and hospitality is best I had even seen and all arrangements are best.

Md Faiz 567
Md Faiz 567
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

I had my friend's wedding at this beautiful property Yadu Greens. The food was amazing, Menu was specially designed by their Head Chef. Overall, very good experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Manvi Narvey
Manvi Narvey
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

My friend wedding was held here on 8th December'22 and the experience was phenomenal. I would highly recommend everyone to have their wedding function here. Thank you

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Shruti Mahendru
Shruti Mahendru
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

It was an excellent experience. The food was awesome, the staff was very courteous. All the services promised were provided with full honesty. I am grateful to all the members of Yadu Greens with best wishes in future. Thanks once again.

Shashi Mishra
Shashi Mishra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

If you are dreaming for the royal wedding experience just go for this property. Service quality, food presentation everything was amazing which i experienced in my wedding. One of the best destination wedding venue in delhi ncr.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Priya Singh
Priya Singh
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We hosted our engagement here at Yadu Greens. It's a great venue and the hall is absolutely huge and can accommodate a lot of people. The staff and management were super nice and made sure everyone felt comfortable. Their services were amazing. Absolutely loved the food they served. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
sachin kumar
sachin kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Yadu Greens and very happy with the venue. Its a vey big venue and spacious as well. Loved it. The staff and management very really helpful and supportive. They had the servives running all the time and very quick as well. The food was amazing. Recommended.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Naveen Kumar
Naveen Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We booked Yadu Greens for our reception and it is a very beautiful venue and in a very good location the management was also very good, decor and food was also up-to the mark.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
ranjeet
ranjeet
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Excellent location for social events and celebrations. Here, I went to a friend's wedding. The furnishings are amazing, and the open layout provides the impression of a large room. can probably easily handle up to 300 or 400 individuals. The catering company that provided the meal was called Five Spices, and it was fantastic and offered a wide variety. Both the rear and GT Karnal Road may be used to access there . Due to the abundance of local wedding grounds and rooms, the region can occasionally get quite congested. We were fortunate to navigate the traffic without incident, but on the opposite side of the median, there was a line of backed-up cars that stretched for at least 10 kilometres. So it's best to depart on time with enough time for delays.

vidya
vidya
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

"Pleasant location, lots of space—covered a/c hall for eating and open grass for relaxing. Good cuisine and plenty of parking. Beautiful atmosphere"

pawan
pawan
4.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

An extremely roomy setting for a modern wedding or gathering. I have to mention that its lovely ambience will leave an impression on every visitor.

Yashika
Yashika
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

The food was good and the decor was done exactly the way we wanted it to be.Catering was amazingly done, food was good and the decoration looked beautiful as well.

Raashi Dubey
Raashi Dubey
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 3 months ago

Amazing experience with yadu greens. Food was delicious and arrangements was just perfect. Best place for your events

Recommended for:
Value for money
review-image-0-Yadu Greens
GOVIND GUPTA
GOVIND GUPTA
0.5

Reviewed 5 years 3 months ago

DON'T EVER BOOK THIS VENUE YADU GREENS, AS ALL ITS PATHETIC HALLS AND VOMITING FOOD BY FIVE SPICE IN PRATISHTHA, ONATE, YUVRAJ HAVE A POOR MANAGEMENT ON THE DAY OF EVENT. STAFF IS IN HIGH ATTITUDE WHEN YOU VISIT THE VENUE THEY GIVE TEA BISCUIT AND BOAST ABOUT THE VENUE HIGHLY. WORST THINGS NOTICED BY US ON THE DAY OF EVENT 12TH MARCH, 2019 : 1. Taste of food of five spice catering was found to be of inferior quality and we felt like vomiting when tasted main course and had food poisoning next day because of infected food. 2. Presentation and counters of juices, fruits, snack trolly was poor. 3. Lighting of drive way and outside the main gates were not lit properly. 4. Lighting inside the pratishtha hall and the stage area should be more. 5. As were called to taste the food - we will rate main course of five spice at 1/10. 6. They take Rs 50, 000/- or 2 Lacs in Advance but will give you receipt of Rs 500 or Rs 2000. Thus frauding to save on taxation Above all things were only noticed by us as we visited on the function day. Dont book this venue on alipur road , instead go for BLUE Sapphire, MYRA(Lavanya), Carnival, Zeenat or Kohli tents in rajouri garden.

Yadu Greens
Hello! Mr. Gupta We have cross-checked your concerns with our team internally and it’s sad to see how some people have started using social media for personal gains. We understand that this angst is regarding your keenness to cancel your booking for one of our venues. As per company policy, we have already put your request in process. The applica... Read More
girdhari lal
girdhari lal
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

It's a wonderful experience with yadu greens. Supportive team and delicious food by five spice. Venue ambiance is just perfect. Highly recommended for exclusive wedding. <a href="https://www.wedmegood.com">cccc</a>

Yadu Greens
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Mr. Lal.
RASHI DUBEY
RASHI DUBEY
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's a wonderful experience with yadu greens. Supportive team and delicious food by five spice. Venue ambiance is just perfect. Highly recommended for exclusive wedding.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Yadu Greens
Thank you Rashi for the lovely feedback. Means a lot.
Shweta Shridhar
Shweta Shridhar
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

The venue is very well maintained. The food, presentation, decor everything was perfect.The only problem all our guests faced was that the venue was a bit far and my date being a very auspicious date. There was just too much traffic

Kapil Singhal
Kapil Singhal
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 3 months ago

It has been a wonderful experience with Yadu Greens. The hospitality and the decor was out of the world. The food was authentic and tasty. I would recommend this venue for anyone who is looking for a simple yet class marriage.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Yadu Greens
Thank you so much Kapil for this wonderful feedback. We look forward to hosting you again.