write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Jun 2024

Review Vivaana Culture Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Surender Kumar
Surender Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 26 days ago

Attending my relative's wedding at Vivaana Culture Hotel was an amazing experience. Staffs were very humble and seamless team cooperation made the event truly special. Service was impeccable, ensuring all guests were comfortable and well-cared for. The facilities were top-notch, complementing the heritage property's stunning ambiance. It's a perfect blend of tradition and luxury, ideal for any grand celebration.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Lovely
Lovely
5.0

Reviewed 27 days ago

Had an amazing experience of attending a marriage ceremony at Vivaana Cultural Hotel. The staff and team went above and beyond to ensure all guests were well taken care of. The beautiful heritage setting added a unique charm to our celebrations. Highly recommend for a memorable wedding venue!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingPoolside Area
Faisal Saleem
Faisal Saleem
4.5

Reviewed 27 days ago

This place is mainly for wedding and events but it was pretty decent stay I would say with reasonable or best deal for the price in the city. It is also almost in the heart of the city. Food is amazing. This is the first time I organize a wedding. I had wonderful experience with them. My guest were very happy and praised me a lot for choosing this venue.

Sugandha Ranjan
Sugandha Ranjan
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

If I have to re-do my wedding, it will again be in Vivaana! The place is beautiful, and the hospitality is amazing!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shaurya Verma
Shaurya Verma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

It's always a pleasure to stay at Vivaana. The charm of the haveli, super comfortable rooms, friendly staff and some delicious authentic Rajasthani food makes Vivaana worth every penny. From the laal Maas at Vivaana to the kachoris at Nawalgarh, from some amazing frescos and rich heritage it's a paradise for foodies as well as photographers. Would definitely recommend people to visit and and soak in the peace away from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Siddharth Madhu
Siddharth Madhu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

Amazing getaway option for the whole gang!! Loved the ambience and infusion of cultures !

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Riya Singh
Riya Singh
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

Vivaana is the ultimate destination to experience royalty and comfort in an ambience which transports you to the ancient times of the royal families. The staff is humbly at your service making you feel at home all the time. The passionately restored haveli speaks heaps and tons of the hardwork and rigour put in by the owner to bring back such a Gem of history to life. A highly recommended destination for your vacation and celebrations. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
David Raj
David Raj
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

Beautiful heritage property for weddings. Nice decoration , food and other services are excellent...

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality