write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
4.411 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 30 Nov 2022

Review Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shreya
Shreya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago | Certified Review

I will highly recommend the venue. The staff and the managers were really helpful and friendly. Everything was well organized, as per our taste and expectation. Source

chanchal verma
chanchal verma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

We booked Payal makeover(7019812736) from vaishali for our wedding. She is the best makeup artist. She made our day memorable. Rates are very genuine and pocket friendly. She is quite energetic and use geuine products only. Love her work. I wish her all the best.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Anchal Singh
Anchal Singh
0.5

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

I have booked Mannat for my sangeet and wedding day. She is a great makeup artist very sincere and professional. Wanted to thanku for making me look the way I wanted❤️ The way you understand the need of a bride and what will suit on her is amazing. I don’t have exact words to describe how many people Complemented me for the look and makeup. All the very best Mannat for your outstanding work.😍❤️ best wishes…

Manika Swami
Manika Swami
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

We hosted all our wedding functions here and it was such an amazing experience. The venue is really good. The services and management was good as well. They did the decor for the functions and it was good. The food was also really amazing. Highly recommend it.

Nikita Mittal
Nikita Mittal
3.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

Booked it for my wedding function. Place is huge and even the food was good. The management definitely needs improvement.

Vanshika
Vanshika
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

We had my cousin's wedding here and we had an amazing experience. The food and the decor that was arranged by them were amazing. The waiters were polite enough and served very courteously. My cousin's wedding was huge hit and its all thankx to them.

Agrima Bansal
Agrima Bansal
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 4 months ago

It wa the best decision of my wedding to host it at Jaypee Greens. The hotel was super cooperative and flexible. They don’t crib about lesser people and believe in delivering quality service. Special mention to Ankit, the general manger there. He’s super professional and extremely helpful. Above all, the resort is super beautiful and has a lot of space and beautiful rooms & views.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismValue for moneyAmazing Food
Jitesh Pamnani
Jitesh Pamnani
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

We also had one of our events in Jaypee farms in greater noida and its a really aweosme venue, a premium 5 star property and they have this whole package that they take care of everything including food, decor, Dj and everything

Tuhina
Tuhina
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 2 months ago | Certified Review

Jaypee Golf resort and Spa is a beautiful property with a lot of space which we loved.Source

Ankita Yaduvansh
Ankita Yaduvansh
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

Have got the same place for 2-3 events from our family itself, really love the venue , the food and the service that is why we keep getting back there as everything was very seamless

Mithi Mishra
Mithi Mishra
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 4 months ago

one of the best place for winter wedding !!! their royal garden and ball rooms are amazings and looks grand after decor .