write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (12)
Rating Distribution
5.012 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Apr 2024

Review Events Square

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rudra Patro
Rudra Patro
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Yaaaa it's a very wonderful place for wedding full AC banquet hall available for car like birthday party, wedding etc.

Subhasree Achary
Subhasree Achary
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Awesome experience.. food and service was too good...I think it's best place to choose for any kind of happy and memorable moments

Haripriya
Haripriya
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

awesome experience... satisfied... best place.. food was awsm and delicious .. service was the best.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Ganesh Chandra Nahak
Ganesh Chandra Nahak
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Wonderful arrangements. I appreciate for your dedication to your passion and work.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Chinmayee Nahak
Chinmayee Nahak
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Best place ever.....I visited.Best service with well behaved staffs...n food was delicious.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
ChinmayaSahu
ChinmayaSahu
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I just want to express my sincere appreciation to you and your staff for your part in making our party a rousing success.had an amazing experience in the event due to well settled management and the food was so luscious.Best place to have big events delicious fooding and friendly staff as well as management.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Sai Smita Nayak
Sai Smita Nayak
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I just want to share my excellent experience here.It has great location, beautiful surrounding atmosphere.Most friendly and helpful receptionist and dedicated staff ever.Had a lovely and great first impression of all of them. Everything about them was exclusive. It was clean, stylish, with excellent service . Food was good and great value. For money and service, it was reasonable and outstanding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
gayatrirani panda
gayatrirani panda
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I just want to express my sincere appreciation to you and your staff for your part in making our party a rousing success. Everyone loved the food, it was delicious and abundant, and your staff was efficient and gracious.

Nigamananda Nayak
Nigamananda Nayak
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

I had an amazing experience in the event due to well settled management and the food was so luscious.

Jyotirmayee Nayak
Jyotirmayee Nayak
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Best place to have big events delicious fooding and friendly staff as well as management.

MS NAYAK
MS NAYAK
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

It is a supreme venue for organising functions like marriage, reception, thread ceremony, birthday party and celebrating any kind of happy and memorable occasions

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
Susmita mishra
Susmita mishra
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Events square well decorated Ac banquet hall with ample parking facilities available for 💯🚗 car.super testy buffet.well behaved staff are very caring.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Events Square
thank you for your nice feedback.now we can provide 6000 square feet lawn and stage for you .