write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Jul 2021

Review DS Clarks Inn Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
sheetal
sheetal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

we celebrated our sister n law's ring ceremony in March. Its s great venue in great pricing along with the additional things they give along the package . Food was really good and my family was very happy about the whole event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Lovedeep Mahajan
Lovedeep Mahajan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

I attended my cousins wedding .The place was really nice and banquet seems good for accommodating good no of guests. Different venues for different functions like haldi ,cocktail wedding and pheras was delightful. Food was really nice .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Nishu Saini
Nishu Saini
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

We planned my brother's ring ceremony at DS Clarks Inn in March .. with a small gathering.. arrangements were so good and with comfortable pricing that all our guests were so contended. I'm so grateful of Clarks Inn Gurgaon team.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Geetanjali Arora
Geetanjali Arora
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

I organized my birthday function here, it was quiet a nice banquet and staff is really warm . The decoration was really good and seemed best price for me . I would definitely recommend my friends to at least try one function here as its best price and worth the money spent.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Lalita
Lalita
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

I attended my Sister's wedding here. This place is so comfortable and in budget that my whole family and guests were happy. The staff was very cordial and helpful. I will surely recommend everyone.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
World Knowledge
World Knowledge
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

Amazing hotel and with wonderful food. The staff is sooooooo nice. Each and everyone is respectful and kind. nice place for marriage, sangeet and mehndi.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
monika khanna
monika khanna
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

I hosted my brother's Mehandi function here, which came out to be a wonderful event for a lifetime. All the arrangements done were fantastic. The team at the hotel was so helpful and warm that all my family members felt at home. Food was mouth-watering and a special surprise in the dessert menu by Chef was the icing on the cake. I highly recommend everyone this banquet hall if you are not looking to spend too much.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality