write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (15)
Rating Distribution
4.915 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Nov 2023

Review Trident, Nariman Point

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Krena
Krena
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago | Certified Review

Wedding and Sangeet was at Trident , Nariman Point. Superb venue and hospitality. Source

Vishakha Chokhani
Vishakha Chokhani
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Very good venue, gave a very victorian feel just like I wanted it

deeksha
deeksha
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Yes, we did. The venue was one of the best decisions for us - the entire team at Trident led by Mr. Bhurma and Deval were extremely hospitable and courteous. We had personal butlers for me and my husband and our respective families and they made sure that we were very well looked after. The food and service at the functions was impeccable as well. The USP of the venue is definitely its hospitality.

siddhi
siddhi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

It was honestly really nice, our family’s always hosted parties/wedding events there & they’ve been like home to us! We started our evening with a small photoshoot for my husband and I in our suite & through the property followed by the party down at the regal room. Hospitality was really nice and professionalism too, they’ve always been accommodating to all requests, while trying to find a solution where things would be difficult to executeAlso, had a quick question about featuring our wedding on your blog/page, how do we do that? We’ve already got an Instagram page for it & quite a bit of content too

reshal
reshal
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

food is okay, service also

vishaka
vishaka
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

The hotel was Good It has the old vintage feel The Victorian look and feel took us to flashback of British era Hospitality was spellbound with service on point Very adjusting and approachable with our requirements Very flexible and professional at the same time

payal
payal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

It was absolutely the best Ek specially the hospitality each and every guest commented on how good the service was we actually all moved in there for about 45 nights they had given us butlers who were just outstanding and were there every second not one complain

Kanchan Chauhan
Kanchan Chauhan
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Best location ever for your grand day. Overviewing queen necklace from the rooftop. Excellent hospitality and helpful staff.Source

Devin Haria
Devin Haria
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

Attended a wedding here, had an amazing experience! Tiny Wada Pao were just awesome!

Richa Shah
Richa Shah
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

The Trident, Nariman Point was my wedding venue and must say, we are really happy with their hospitality. They left no stones unturned in order to serve our guests!!

Pratima
Pratima
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

It was a pretty good experience. We booked the banquet hall for a pre-wedding event. Everything took place smoothly, also the food was amazing.

Laur
Laur
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago

Stayed here for a wonderful wedding in February 2017, and was very impressed with the hotel. The staff is incredibly attentive and friendly, and the rooms were modern and fresh. The view was fantastic as well, and the pool is serene in a busy city. Great location for the hotel - located right along marine drive, and only 15 mins walking from sights like the Gateway to India.Source

Sarah
Sarah
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago

We were attending a wedding in Mumbai. We didn't stay here, the host had put us up in another hotel but the main function was here. I must say I was truly impressed and amazed by superb Indian hospitality. The food here was outstanding. God we ate so much we must have put on an extra 2 kgs :-) The presentation, the full function, the food , everything was just perfect. Kudos to this fine hotel.Source

Garima
Garima
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Great experience working with them. Very approachable and ensured everything was perfect to the T. Very accommodating with their deals to cater to their client budget and other bridal requirements. An enthusiastic team for sure! Source

Sweni
Sweni
5.0

Reviewed 8 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

I wanted a rooftop brunch Mehendi. I had seen so many places for the same and when I saw the trident rooftop I know this is it. The entire view of the marine drive, the queens necklace couldn't be seen from a better location. My Sangeet was in the Trident Regal Room. The ballroom itself is so elegant. The chandeliers and the ceiling height. It's a beautiful place by itself and Gurleen made it even more beautiful.Source