write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (17)
Rating Distribution
4.917 reviews
5

17 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 May 2024

Review Taj Lands End

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
mitali sharma
mitali sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

We couldn't be more thrilled with our experience with Dream Catchers on our special day. Punit was both professional and personable, putting everyone at ease and allowing us to enjoy the day without feeling like we were constantly posing. The candid shots are stunning, reflecting genuine smiles and heartfelt moments that we will cherish forever. He also excelled in capturing the details – from the intricate decorations to the subtle glances exchanged between us and our guests. The quality of the photos is outstanding, with each image perfectly composed and beautifully edited. Communication was seamless throughout the process, and the final photo album is a work of art, meticulously crafted and presented. We wholeheartedly recommend Dream Catchers to anyone seeking a talented and dedicated photographer for their special event.

Anonymous
Anonymous
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago | Certified Review

Taj Lands End was an excellent venue! It is perfectly located in the city so it’s easy both for local and foreign guests. The service was also amazing and we felt like we were transported to a tropical destination even when we were in Mumbai. Source

MK Jain
MK Jain
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

Nice venue with sea background. Staff can be more polite or otherwise all good. thanks

Recommended for:
Professionalism
manasvi
manasvi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Infinity lawns, Taj lands ends itself is a beautiful venue. On the one side it’s a beautiful sea and the other side shows beautiful sea link view. It was a sundowner wedding and it was dream come true for both of us with such a picturesque background. Hospitality wise it was good. However, the sales team/ venue in-charge could have been more efficient. We had to literally chase for everything. But otherwise we were happy with our venue and aesthetics.

Disha
Disha
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

We hosted few of our wedding functions here and we are very happy with how it turned out to be. It's a great venue with really good ambience and environment. The management is really nice and helpful. The food was also really good. Recommended .

smita patil
smita patil
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

I had this place booked for my special day. It is such a lovely place. The perfect part about my wedding day that me and my family didn’t have to worry about anything. Everything was managed so well. Everything was to the point and on time. The decoration was amazing and food was the icing on the cake, it was perfect. The staff were really attentive and professional. Highly recommended.

chirag sharma
chirag sharma
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

The per plate cost, the arrangement, the vendors, the taste , everything was amazing. I can recommend this one for sure

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismPoolside Area
Neha
Neha
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

We had a fabulous experience with Taj Lands End, Mumbai as our reception venue. We're glad we chose them. The food was really good and such warm hospitality. We did not need to overlook anything as such and they arranged everything perfectly. We appreciate their hard work and efforts for making our special days even amazing!

Ankita
Ankita
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago | Certified Review

Taj Lands End was an amazing venue with great food! The rooms for the guest were luxurious and the location of the venue next to sea, was a dream! Source

Divya Rao
Divya Rao
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

There is no comparison with Taj and no complaints with them as well. As always Taj never disappoints and they gave us a very good package as well. The staff of taj is of the highest quality and they're very accomodating and kind. They kept everyone happy and we are overwhelmed by their hospitality. Thank you Taj

Divya
Divya
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

I wish I could give more than 5 stars!! From the moment we walked in, the experience was just perfection. The ballroom, where we had our wedding reception was stunning. The food was just delicious. So much attention to detail was given to every aspect of the menu, decor and everything else. Their hospitality is unmatched to any other. Everything from the decor arrangements, to the honeymoon suite (with that Arabian sea view), the surprise bottle of moet and cake after we came back to the room, loved it all! At the reception event, we had 2 people around us at all times giving us our Gin & tonic and appetizers. They even discreetly gave us our drinks in between stage photographs. They sorted a big group of us with entries into House of Nomad for the after party. Anything we wanted, was sorted in the matter of moments. This was beyond anything that we had imagined. Amazing venue, impeccable service, better than any other 5 star hotel! Thank you so much for everything. We couldn't have selected a better place to end our wedding festivities.Source

Ashna Godhwani
Ashna Godhwani
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

It is such a lovely venue. The greenery is a wonderful touch and the cleanliness is also upto the mark.The staff is also very cooperative and well trained and everything went according to our liking.

Nitin Chopra
Nitin Chopra
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago

We stayed one night to attend a wedding at the hotel. The room was very clean (as always) and spacious. We had a problem with the locker, which was attended to pronto. The staff is courteous. The breakfast spread is amazing. The wedding function at the pool side lawns was well laid out. The sea food was awesome as well as the dessert spread.Source

Vic Rathod
Vic Rathod
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago

The name reflects all. This Taj hotel surely makes you feel grand as soon as you enter the lobby. No doubt about the location as it is almost surrounded by sea and the beautiful worli sea-link flyover. Rooms were modern along with the Taj antic touch which you will see through out the hotel. Check in - check out process was smooth and I guess due to the wedding load, luggage was collected from my room after an hour after check out call. The BEST part was their extra step towards hospitality, when it started to rain and we had our set up of reception outdoors in lawn , the hotel staff was very swift & prompt to arrange & transfer maximum possible setup in banquet . Very helpful & impressive . Thanks a lot for that. Have always liked Taj properties & will do.Source

iti
iti
4.5

Reviewed 7 years 4 months ago

It was a precious and memorable stay in the lap of luxury. My beloved sister had planned her wedding at Taj lands end and she decided to colabrate with wedding planner to create an event that will delight everyone. Hotel had inhouse catering but we wanted caterer from jaipur as we wanted it be royal rajasthani wedding. but the food they served too was delightful especially breakfast.. Rooms no doubt were excellent.. I got The Garden View Room which was flooded with natural light and has a warm, earthy ambiance and staff was always with a smile and ready to serve..All the guest were really astonished and happy go lucky who came in marriage..

Avinash Saha
Avinash Saha
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 7 months ago

it was a very good experience..d ambience was ossomm..I like the service..all total a superb hit!

Harshita Jain
Harshita Jain
4.5

Reviewed 8 years ago

It was a precious and memorable stay in the lap of luxury. My beloved sister had planned her wedding at Taj lands end and she decided to colabrate with wedding planner to create an event that will delight everyone. Hotel had inhouse catering but we wanted caterer from jaipur as we wanted it be royal rajasthani wedding. but the food they served too was delightful especially breakfast.. Rooms no doubt were excellent.. I got The Garden View Room which was flooded with natural light and has a warm, earthy ambiance and staff was always with a smile and ready to serve..All the guest were really astonished and happy go lucky who came in marriage..It was a 2 days stay as we had sangeet and mehendi function..Reception was near the poolside with the breathtaking view of ocean and wedding ceremony was held at the regal, pillar-less Ballroom, with its high ceiling, majestic chandeliers and opulent mirrors. This hotel is a complete package for an awesome wedding..