write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Mar 2022

Review SNC Convention

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rashmit Tuteja Bagga
Rashmit Tuteja Bagga
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

The venue were decided keeping in mind the gathering size, food & beverages, hospitality review. good.

review-image-0-SNC Convention
Vaishnavi iyer
Vaishnavi iyer
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

We booked SNC Convention, Hyderabad. Being a little away from the hustle-bustle of the city, its an ideal place for a wedding. It offers you a great ambiance that can be decorated and designed as per your wishes and desires. It offers you with world-class amenities and a breathtaking venue space. The pleasant ambiance and polite and dedicated staff cater to every need of their customers with full precision.

Namrata
Namrata
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

SNC Convention Hall was my engagement venye and I would like to say, for people who are looking for a budget friendly place, this is the one!! A perfect place for small to medium sized gathering. Their service is really good. Thank you team SNC!!

Janhavi Diwaker
Janhavi Diwaker
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago

The ambience was amazing and the staff was well trained in dealing with people.They have their own catering and decoration .Had a good experience with the venue on my special day.

archana beri
archana beri
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

the place is too good. it is very spacious.the staff was very adjusting. the have amazing quality.

Manisha
Manisha
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

This beautiful venue has a good staff and we had a great experience and loved what they offered.

Ruchi Singhi
Ruchi Singhi
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

My in-laws booked this convention centre for our reception function. It was rented as we wanted our own caterer there. The venue is spacious and managed quite well. The areas were clean and the staff was quite attentive.