write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 May 2024

Review Rock Banquets and Convention

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Karthik
Karthik
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Quality is top notch, they have not compromised on the interiors, excellent quality and beautiful look. Please maintain the quality

 krupakar Thonta
krupakar Thonta
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Rock Banquets... Perfectly designed sound proof hall for all type of functions and the ambience was superb & staff response was good in all terms, parking is good. Perfect place.

PREM BABU
PREM BABU
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

I had my Engagement party at ROCK BANQUET and let me tell you. everybody fell in love with the hall. The food was delicious, the service was outstanding, and the decor was so lush and elegant. People will not stop telling me how gorgeous everything was. Thank you #ROCK BANQUETS for making my occasion so beautiful and fun!!!! I will definitely be having more parties here to come.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Abhishek Nelapati
Abhishek Nelapati
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Beautiful Hall in and around LB Nagar for marriages, birthday parties, engagements 💍 etc

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
Gloriaprashanth
Gloriaprashanth
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Excellent venue, perfect for weddings and family functions! Very co- operative staff, beautiful ambience. I had a memorable time !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sampath Reddy
Sampath Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Spacious hall & good ambience good for all type of parties sound proofed hall

Lydia Sharon James
Lydia Sharon James
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Rock Banquet Hall exudes regal charm with its stunning interiors, combining timeless elegance and modern simplicity. The hall's luxurious decor and beautiful design create a perfect setting for any celebration, making every event feel truly special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food