write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (44)
Rating Distribution
4.944 reviews
5

42 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 13 Feb 2024

Review Rina's Venue

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Prathiba Surender
Prathiba Surender
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

We had our daughter's wedding celebration at Rina's recently. The whole experience was awesome. The decorations by Mr Nachiappansir, the hospitality showed by Mrs Rina and Mr Karthik was great. The team went out of the way to make things happen with minimum fuss. We had a stress free wedding thanks to the entire team. They made the children's dream come true. Thank you once again

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Shreyes
Shreyes
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Feedback is the breakfast of champions more so when its positive. We'd like to take a moment to share the incredible experience we had working with Mr. Nachi for the mehendi, wedding and reception of Sudharsan and Harshpreet. Working with Mr. Nachi was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. He took the time and effort to listen to our brief and totally nailed our vision for the décor and floral arrangements. Everything was just so dreamy and exactly what we hoped for. The attention to detail was phenomenal, and it truly made the special occasion even more beautiful. Furthermore, the wedding was a week or so after the heavy rain and floods hit Chennai in Dec 2023. We were uncertain if the wedding would take place at the venue but Mr. Nachi and his team made sure everything was cleaned up, freshly painted and looked spectacular before the wedding. Also, what really helped was how easy it was to collaborate with Mr. Nachi. He is extremely humble, patient, friendly, approachable, professional and really took the time to listen to our ideas. Just for context, this wedding was mostly planned online as some of us are not based in Chennai. The team took this into consideration and were timely with their responses. What made it an excellent experience was their flexibility and willingness to go above and beyond for us, it truly made a world of difference. Honestly, we can't recommend Amazon Blooms Weddings & Events highly enough. They made such a positive impact on the mehendi, wedding and reception decor, and we know they'll do the same for anyone else lucky enough to work with them. Thank you so much Mr. Nachi and team for making all events such a special and memorable occasion for us.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Nive
Nive
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

We couldn't have asked for a more welcoming and enchanting wedding venue. Ms. Rina and her team were incredibly accommodating, the atmosphere was warm and inviting, and the venue's beauty added an extra sparkle to the magical day of Sudharsan and Harshpreet. Also, the vendors recommended by Ms. Rina were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Sarat Mitra Nanda
Sarat Mitra Nanda
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Really incredible! Exceptional venue with everyone involved participating and making it a wonderful experience. Rina ma'am made sure to make everything went smoothly and went beyond what was required to create a magical wedding. Nachiappan Sir created a beautiful venue for us on our special day. Thank you so much team for making our dream come true!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Anthony
Anthony
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

I had my wedding at Rina’s and it was perfect. The staff went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect. They accommodated everything we needed no matter how small. The venue is stunning and the decorations were super. I would recommend everyone use the venue as i’ve never had a more pleasant experience in my life. They truly made what is normally a stressful day so easy and stress free. Everyone should get married here!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Shwetha Sekar
Shwetha Sekar
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

I got married at Rinas about a month ago. It was one of the best days of my life, the decor, the charm of the house, the people, the care, everything came together to create pure magic in a way I could never describe in words. But I will try! It was truly such a dream wedding! The ambience was absolutely perfect, the house had so many in built South Indian traditional feature which made it perfect for Tamil wedding. Rina ma’am, Karthy Anna, and the whole team took such personal care of us. Everything had a personal touch which made it a 100 times better. It made me feel right at home because of the stellar service from start to finish and made me feel like I was getting married in my own backyard. The house is absolutely breathtaking, and is the perfect venue for an outdoor wedding, or an indoor one, or a perfect mix of both which is what we had. I have nothing but good things to say about this venue. Thank you so much for helping create the most wonderful memory!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Suraj K P
Suraj K P
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

While I was hunting for my wedding venue, the very first time I visited Rina's venue it only took me only 10 mins to get convinced that I wanted to do my wedding here. The venue is absolutely beautiful with rich traditional values and aesthetical elements. Rina Ma'am, Karthik Sir run the show here and they make sure they do it like their own function. They are very friendly, helpful, approachable and accommodative for all the requests and discussions that we had. The cherry on top is Nachi Sir who is incharge for the end to end decoration at the venue who makes sure that every guest (including the hosts) are awestruck when they walk into the venue on the day of functions. His decor style, choice of colors and design are world class and he did an amazing job at our reception and wedding. Our guests were very happy to be a part of our wedding, throughly enjoyed the ambience, decor, the photo points and finally many thanks to those three who made it happen with ease in spite of rains. To add on, they also make arrangements to make sure the venue is free from rain scare by deploying german tents which also makes it to look aesthetic :) Highly recommend this venue for people who are looking for a venue beyond a mandapam.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Prithvi Raj
Prithvi Raj
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Gorgeous property, highly professional & friendly management team and reasonable budget are rare combination to find when deciding for a wedding venue .. Thanks to Rinas team once again for giving me the most memorable moments of my life The place demands us to have a memorable time.. Undoubtedly the best wedding venue in Chennai

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Aditya Rangarajan
Aditya Rangarajan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Excellent ambience. The decorations were stunning. So many people who attended the wedding had good things to say about it. We were very impressed with the consideration offered to us by Mr. Vijay, the manager, and Ms. Rina in not treating this merely as a business transaction. Would definitely recommend people looking for a tasteful venue for their wedding to Rina's.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Divi Nanduri
Divi Nanduri
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

We had our son's wedding at the most beautiful Chettinad style bungalow. The location was absolutely stunning, with its charming rustic atmosphere and picturesque lawn that provided an idyllic backdrop for our ceremony. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, making sure that our wedding day was perfect. The bungalow's architecture and the natural beauty of the surroundings made it a perfect wedding venue for us. It was truly an unforgettable experience, and I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a magical and enchanting wedding location.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
R Nanduri
R Nanduri
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The wedding venue was a breathtaking Chettinad style bungalow with a stunning lawn that perfectly complemented the architectural beauty of the venue. The natural surroundings and the bungalow's rustic charm made it a perfect fit for our traditional Indian wedding. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive, making sure that everything was taken care of. The beauty of the location was truly awe-inspiring and made our son's special day even more unforgettable. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a one-of-a-kind wedding location.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Dheeraj Nanduri
Dheeraj Nanduri
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

The Malayalee "nalukettu" (cenrtal courtyard) house, with a Chettinad twist, bungalow was a stunning wedding venue that captured the essence of rustic charm. The beautifully landscaped lawn and picturesque surroundings provided a serene and intimate setting for our ceremony. The staff was attentive and accommodating, ensuring that our wedding day was flawless. The combination of the bungalow's architectural beauty and the natural elegance of the location made it a perfect match for our vision. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a unique and enchanting wedding location.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Deeptha Damodaran
Deeptha Damodaran
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

We really had the most fantastic experience working with Rina's. Nachi sir and Vijay sir were fantastic in understanding our vision and executed it wonderfully. The entire experience went so smoothly. After expressing our vision, we went completely hands off and they took care of EVERYTHING. The venue is so beautiful and I am amazed at how much more beautiful it became with such tasteful decor. Thank you so much to the entire team for giving us the better wedding than we could have ever asked for ❤

Manjari
Manjari
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

An absolutely beautiful venue for a wedding! Kudos to Rina, Nachiappan and the entire team who were extremely professional and ensured everything went as planned. Would definitely recommend!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Rajashree Rajendran
Rajashree Rajendran
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I am extremely happy that I got married in Rinas venue. couldn't have asked for a more beautiful place.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Vijayakanthan
Vijayakanthan
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We had a wonderful experience with Rina's Venue on the occasion of our daugther's wedding. Rina Madam, Nachiappan Sir and Vijay Sir were meticulous, helpful and very understanding of our needs and helped us through the process and the wedding arrangements and the entire program went off very smoothly. Vijay and Veni

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Krishna Kanth
Krishna Kanth
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Absolutely fantastic ambience coupled with the go-getter attitude of all the folks headed by Mr.Vijay Damodaran. Extremely helpful and accommodative of the customer's needs and requests coupled with 24x7 access due to the time difference was greatly appreciated. We celebrated the wedding of our son on the 19th and half of the 20th of October and did most of the arrangements over phone/WhatsApp and it turned out to be an extremely beautiful occasion which was roundly applauded by the over 300 guests who turned up for every session. Thanks to all the folks at Rina's Venue who made our dream come true!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Kumararajan SINGARAVELU
Kumararajan SINGARAVELU
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Great venue to have small to medium size wedding. Nice ambiance; wonderful in-house decorations! Responsive team taking care of your needs. We would 100% recommend this place for weddings and other family events.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Shruthi Purohit
Shruthi Purohit
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Your location Rinas Venue No.2, Bhakta Vedanta Swami Salai, Off, ECR, Akkarai, Sholinganallur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600119 Wedding venue shruthi purohit 277 points   17 minutes ago Rina's Venue - it's not just a wedding venue, it's a home away from home to create the best of memories for your special day. The entire property and their management are like a family. They help you take best of the decisions with respect to decoration, space management and finances. Vijay the property manager has exceptional eye for detailing and helps you plan your big day in the most efficient manner. Nachi Anna - the art director for the venue is par excellence. He designed our wedding at par with Jodha Akbar movie set and a lot more. He was awake and there the entire night to make sure things fall in place. Amidst all this not to forget, they help you plan your budget and are transparent with regards to the entire costing and there are no hidden costs. The venue in itself is beautiful, it gives you a trendy yet cozy feeling unlike other lawn venues, the place feels at home. It's traditional yet modern. It has all the amenities and is a heaven for photographers. There are multiple areas and spots on the property for various events and occasions. Each of the spot has it's own high points you can plan mehandi, haldi, Sangeet, reception and wedding at different spots within the same venue. The arcade inside is beautiful and magnificent, we decided to turn it into a stage with rose petals pool around it - this was a visual treat. Our guests went Gaga over the Decoration and the aesthetics of the venue. Not to forget, we were outstation and collaborating over video calls, the management was very accommodating. All in all, we had a dream wedding just the way we wanted. A huge shoutout to all the staff from Rina's Venue and a special thanks to Vijay and Nachi Anna - you guys have our heart ❤️ #bash !!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityLandscaping
Raj Sitaraman
Raj Sitaraman
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

The experience from start to finish was wonderful ! The venue was magical and well suited for our Isha Bhutha Shudhi Vivaha ! Rina and her team- Natchiappan ( decor); Vijay ( management); Leela( audio); Ramki ( Live streaming ) became like family and we never felt it was a client vendor relationship! All of us - family and friends had the most amazing wedding experience ! It was professional and personal at the same time and though commercials were discussed it never felt like a business transaction! Thank u Rina for everything! Pranams. Raj

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Vidhya Ved
Vidhya Ved
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Self-planning a wedding wasn’t as breezy as I thought it would be. For all I realised it’s the little things more than the bigger picture that lead to a dreamy wedding. For us it was our entire self planned team that made my Pinterest dreamed wedding come true. From the property which I tell you was our best decision. Radisson Blu wasn’t just a beautiful place to get married at rather it’s a beautiful experience. The warmth, the service, the comfort they provide is beyond leads. With the many wedding hassle they gave us a strong host shoulder to rely on and I can’t thank them enough for the same. They made our small personalised gifts, gestures, thoughts so well shown that if any of our guests even passes by Radisson Blu we are sure to get a “we loved and now miss your wedding” message. I’m just so thankful to everyone who made us and our dream come true! Couldn’t have asked for a better celebration 🤍

Sitara Somukar
Sitara Somukar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Yes we had our reception on the 4 of September . I must a wonderful and beautiful venue . I would definitely recommend. Mr Vijay who manages the venue gave us all the details and was very flexible with all the last min changes . The highlight was certainly the decor and kudos to Mr Nachiappan. Would really thank Mrs Rina Venugopal for hosting us so well

Deepachitra Durairaj
Deepachitra Durairaj
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

It was a good place , particularly very apt for the time when Covid hit and it was more of a intimate crowd

R.Santhanam
R.Santhanam
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Excellent and great. All invitees were impressed with the arrangements. They were very much appreciative of venue and the central place where initial or preliminary function was held on day one and the lawn where the main event was conducted. Hats off Rinas

Recommended for:
AccommodatingPoolside Area
Swaminathan N
Swaminathan N
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

The arrangements made as per our specification had been excellent and appropriated by our guest. The supervisor staff in the Venue was co operative and rendered all possible assistance to mark the occasion.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Mahalaskhmi sridhar
Mahalaskhmi sridhar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Fabulous experience. Helpful staff. Ethereal decorations. Memories of a life time

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
S Raju
S Raju
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

Ambience was great. Being an IAS officer i had invited many top bureacrats. They were appreciative of the venue, decoration. The administrative staff were quite competent and helpful

Recommended for:
LandscapingProfessionalismValue for money
Ambareesh
Ambareesh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

Our wedding arrangements were handled with absolute care and commitment by the management and a polite staff that attended to every question and doubts regarding the booking. Our family and friends loved the 2 day wedding we had and were filled with plans to book the same venue for themselves some day.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Vedavalli
Vedavalli
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

It was awesome. No words to explain the beautiful experience. The team of Mrs. Rina Mr. Vijay and Mr. Nachiaappan are magical. It was our dream come true. Two days of wedding event of my daughter in this venue was filled with positive vibrations and goodness throughout. We thank each and everyone who contributed for the grand success of this major beautiful event in our life. Our best wishes to all.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Moorthy
Moorthy
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

I booked for marriage and had to cancel due to unforeseen reason. The way they handled the cancellation process was so professional and courteous. Not to forget, they have been very kind and entire process of booking went through pleasurable experience from the event manager. Looking forward to associate in future.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
anonymous_a3958789-a3e1-4c4d-b5d6-006ecc0b282e
anonymous_a3958789-a3e1-4c4d-b5d6-006ecc0b282e
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

With a big thanks to the team of Rina aunty, Mr. Nachiappan and Mr. Vijay, my wedding went by spectacularly at the venue! It's a beautiful outdoor space for both intimate and large gatherings. And with the beautiful decor, all the guests and we ourselves thoroughly enjoyed our time at the venue! Definitely recommend! :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Janani Chandiran
Janani Chandiran
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

We had the wedding of our dreams in Jan 2022 at Rina's Venue, Chennai. Ours was a pandemic wedding. It was originally planned for Nov 2020 and got postponed twice before we could finally get married in Jan 2022. Throughout this time Rina and her team were super flexible, understanding and accommodating. I chose this venue as I was looking for something unique and traditional at the same time. I was able to seamlessly work with Rina and her team who were super responsive to both me and my parents as we were trying to coordinate everything virtually (I'm located in the US and was trying to plan the wedding virtually and also trying to minimize external trips for my parents during the pandemic). I've had group calls with her team explaining and showing photos of everything I wanted and they truly brought all that to life. We were blown away at how stunningly beautiful this gem of a place is and had raving reviews from all of our guests about the venue, food, decor etc. The venue also allows for external catering which is fantastic as food is such an integral part of Indian weddings and we had the flexibility to go with someone we liked. Moreover, Rina and her team also have recommendations for everything if you don't already have someone in mind - this could be anything from makeup artists, catering, music, etc. If you are looking for a unique location within accessible distance of Chennai city and a team that is easy to work with virtually, I would HIGHLY recommend Rina's Venue.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Aruna Santhanam
Aruna Santhanam
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

The experience we had at Rinas Venue was incredible. The decorations were gorgeous and the staff was hospitable and accommodating, not to mention extremely helpful The venue itself was clean and well kept.Overall, an experience that is unforgettable. Will definitely recommend to all who need an unique experience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Preethi
Preethi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Professional, approachable and worth the money spent are the words! The Manager Mr.vijay made the entire co-ordinating way easier and not to forget the perfect execution of decoration by Mr.Nachiappan!Along with Mrs.RinaVenugopal they easily become a great team for a dream wedding. Also doggo fans get to spend time with lil Simba :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Sitara
Sitara
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Amazing venue. Would highly recommend . Thank you Vijay and Rina Venugopal for the smooth process and making the event memorable . Special mention to Mr Nachiappan for the breathtaking decoration .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Lata vasanth
Lata vasanth
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

It was an awesome experience. Everything was good about the venue. The team comprising Mrs. Runa, Mr. Vijay and Mr. Nachiappan did a great job to make it memorable. The flower decor was outstanding. Thank you team for making our event a memorable one

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Pankaj Verma
Pankaj Verma
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

wdlkdlkslksdlkslds sdksdjksdjsdkd sdkjsdmds sdkdjsmsd smd sdkjdsmsd sdkdsmsd sd,jdskdb sddnsksdnd ssdkhdsksdm dskdhdskmd sksdjdsksd dskdsjskd dssdjdksnsd dksdsnksd sdksdn sdksdnsdkmsd sdkdhsnsdm dskkdshnsd mdsnisdb dsnmdiskdm sdm sd sjdm dmsdnsdkbsmd md bdskmsd msddnksmd xsmdjikdsm dmsd,jdks dksdnsd msd ksd dsksdndsjm sdsdjmdsb ds dsjsdb sdn djsdn dsksdmnd m sdsj3dmbsd mds sdksdb msd dsjsdmbdsnm dsjsdmb sd

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Divya Napa
Divya Napa
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

I had heard about Rina's Venue from a friend years before my wedding. When my wedding was fixed, I visited only Rina's Venue and decided that it would be the place for my wedding. Once it was decided that we were going with Rina's venue, it was a smooth sailing ship from then. Rina gave us contacts to everyone - from caterers to photographers to make up artists and to the DJ! Rina and Nachiappan took care of the decoration and it looked so lovely - not only did they take in our suggestions, they also told us what would work and how we could make it better. The wedding and after party looked beautiful - with the former having a traditional vibe and the latter a more relaxed atmosphere. All the last minute additions that we required were also taken care of - like adding almond milk or ordering of goli soda. We were allowed to be as relaxed as possible because of Rina and her team! Anyone that is thinking about going with Rina's Venue, please go ahead! You are in great hands and your special day will be handled with utmost care, respect and love.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Naina
Naina
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 1 month ago

Rina's Venue is absolutely beautiful and very authentic for an intimate wedding. The farm is a natural beauty. Everyone on our wedding guest list really loved the place.

Shilpa Jandhyala
Shilpa Jandhyala
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 7 months ago

Tucked away in a quiet inner street is this classy, intimate venue with so much love poured into its presentation and presence as a rustic contemporary detour from traditional halls. As the bride, I remember every moment of joy I felt during my time here, especially when I saw the venue transform itself as if it were a beautiful blushing bride when fully decorated. The owners, organizers, everyone was a delight to work with and so professional. They cater to your needs with their highly personal attention to detail and patience in delivering on your vision.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Vimal Balasubramaniam
Vimal Balasubramaniam
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 7 months ago

Rina's venue is the perfect blend of the traditional with the modern. The venue is split between open and covered areas. The vast open space has a lot of sea breeze in the latter part of the day, and all covered areas (i.e., rooms) are spacious, tastefully decorated and spotless. But that's not the only thing you would go to Rina's venue for! Rina aunty's eye for detail with decor and things needed to make it a successful event, Nachiappan's creativity, and perfection with every artwork (a stage is a piece of art for him, not just a stage), the courteous staff all make for a highly customised setting for any event -- wedding or otherwise -- delivered better than any "canned" tariff that hotels in Chennai would offer. I got married here and Rina's venue will remain our top choice for any event to host in the future. If you want a memorable time that is unique and isn't one more thing off some standard tariff in a hotel, this is your place.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Madhu Gopinath
Madhu Gopinath
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 7 months ago

One of the best venues you can have for a wedding. Rina's team is so capable and dependable that you don't have to worry about anything. Their experience, choice, capability and dedication to the event in unmatchable. They come up with a solution to every problem and they have some very capable resources. Please don't think twice and just choose Rina's Venue.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Uma Bala
Uma Bala
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 1 month ago

We had hired this space for my daughter's wedding for three days. It was so idyllic -it had lots of space, lots of greenery. Everything from the flowers, photography, decor, catering was arranged for by Rina. She gave us recommendations for various vendors. It was a three day party for us -we used to retire to our rooms at night and the next morning it was like a magic wand had been waved and the whole scene and decor used to be to set to the day's theme. It felt like the wedding was held in our own home. We also engaged Rina Venugopal, the owner of this property as the wedding planner. In hindsight this was our best decision because she handled everything end to end, ensuring a seamless experience. In addition to this, Rina is genuinely warm and sincere and had the whole event managed down to the last detail.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Nandhini Venkateswaran
Nandhini Venkateswaran
3.5

Reviewed 7 years 2 months ago

I Booked Rina's Venue for my wedding. everything was perfect but expensive. They weren't able to give a final quote (for decor, catering and everything) until the day before, so we had to go way over our budget.