write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 31 Jan 2023

Review Ravishing Retreat

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kaviya
Kaviya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We celebrated our son’s birthday party here and it was one amazing place , loved the greenery, and how the place is properly spread out with all the amenities which also includes well maintained and good quality rooms, the place is so versatile that you can celebrate any occasion here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Ranjitha
Ranjitha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

This place is out of the box with heritage look That too in bangalore city limits. Great place for destination wedding with in the city. Spacious, clean, and ample opportunities to move around rather than being confined to a restricted area. The pond at the entrance called KALYANI is one of the highlights Great place for a photoshoots as well. Organising a function at AMBAARI will be an experience in itself that one will cherish forever.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Usha
Usha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

"We were certain Ravishing Retreat would be the perfect location to celebrate the naming of our baby from the moment we first arrived there. It's one of Bangalore's top Heritage wedding locations. Both the personnel and the accommodations were first-rate. Every visitor, without fail, complimented the venue's beauty and the beautiful design. Divya was very clear in her communication, helpful with our decision-making, and attentive to every minor detail we requested. So from the bottom of our hearts, thank you Divya and Shivraj for making our event stress-free and enjoyable and for contributing to the creation of a day we will never ever forget."

Anusha
Anusha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful property! every corner has its own charm, the plantation, the vast lawns , spacious villas with rooms , Perfect space for photo shoots ,peaceful mornings to beautiful sunsets , the best venue around Bangalore.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Nirmala
Nirmala
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We did a reception for our son's wedding. Team Ravishing Retreat made it so perfect and amazing. The property is the perfect destination to have a peaceful and serene wedding with your loved ones

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
Swathi
Swathi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful & spacious venue to host weddings & large luxurious reception function. They have their in-house event planners, designers & executors who made our journey smooth & memorable one to cherish forever. Our reception at Ravishing Retreat was a really memorable experience for all of us as well as all our guests who attended the function!!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sonia
Sonia
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

When I entered the property I could sense an amazing vibe, it is a perfect combo of luxury and greenery, the Management is generous and this is one of the best properties in Bangalore, away from the crowd and close to nature. This is a perfect venue for a wedding, from a swing to poolside you can get everything here for a complete function.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
NITHISH KUMAR
NITHISH KUMAR
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Ravishing Retreat is the perfect wedding destination for Bangaloreans. Hands down! We just had our wedding reception a couple of days back and it was a wedding to remember. Around 650 Members were in and out. Firstly,sathish,punith, and the entire Ravishing retreat team went out of their ways to make our wedding reception perfect. The sheer dedication, professionalism is admirable. They are great hosts, very accommodating, great planners, and exceeded every expectation we had, a billion times over. We were blown away by the aesthetics and beauty of the place. It just has so much warmth! The rooms are really huge, the decor is splendid and the food was just delicious. Our guests were extremely mesmerized and I would highly recommend Ravishing Retreat for any kind of Event . Go for it and you shall have a perfect Memorable moments at this resort.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Shivraj
Shivraj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We came down from Hyderabad to attend a cousins wedding and what a perfect wedding venue it is. The staff is so warm and accommodating. They curate to your needs and make you feel at home away from home. Food was amazingly delicious Would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a dream wedding. Also Definitely coming back for unwinding with friends to this serene place.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
SATHYARAJ k
SATHYARAJ k
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Well what can I say, the experience of getting married at The Beginning was one I will never forget and was amazing from start to finish.. The venue itself is spectacular and I would definitely recommend it 100%. We had the most magical day, thankyou so much to everyone involved and seciple thanks to mr.punith the GM and staff , all I can say is WOW..

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Selvan
Selvan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We had planned our wedding at different place before later one of my friend suggested me about ravishing retreat resort, we are really happy about the place and ambience and also its hill view property. the staff were very professional, they made our wedding very memorable with sweet memories and moments. GM Sathish was taking care of our Guest in the best and treated them good. i would Suggest this property to my friends and relatives.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area