write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jun 2024

Review RajKamal Palace

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
vineela varma
vineela varma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Rajkamal Palace is a unique & picturesque property with the influence of a royal European ambiance. The property is so well maintained with a fantastic landscape, manicured lawns, and ample unique set-ups, making it convenient to host any ceremony. Coming to my personal experience, I will never be able to properly articulate how amazing Rajkamal Palace and its staff are. Being from the USA (NRIs), we had to make the difficult decision of picking a venue for our pre-wedding event based on the pictures online. We (me and my husband) both agreed Rajkamal Palace was gorgeous in pictures and the fact that it is so close to the city (but we feel like a destination event) directly on the ring road. But when we arrived at the place a few days before the event, it exceeded our expectations and was better than the pictures, which don't do justice to the venue. When we dealt with the property, there was less bureaucracy and logistical issues which you experience at a normal hotel. We had to only deal with one manager, who was very cooperative and everything was seamless. He coordinated the event well. Unlike traditional event halls in Hyderabad, this venue is unique with European ambience. Pictures came out very nicely. All our guests enjoyed the venue very much. It is worth every dollar!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Sathyanarayana Ch
Sathyanarayana Ch
5.0

Reviewed 1 day ago

Rajkamal Palace has beautiful landscaped gardens for magical wedding photos and lots of space on the lawns for activities. It can be feature of wedding or any function like Sangeet. RajKamal Palace is unique..and with a character. Every room has been individually designed and with a name and theme. If you want your function to be special, this is the place in Hyderabad.

Raju yanamoni
Raju yanamoni
5.0

Reviewed 13 days ago

We recently had a marriage anniversary at RajKamal Palace. We live in the US. It was a big surprise for us to see such an amazing venue in Hyderabad. My idea about India has changed after visiting RajKamal Palace. I cannot put into word's how incredible this venue is! We enjoyed it very much.

Thulo Dhai
Thulo Dhai
5.0

Reviewed 22 days ago

we recently attended our cousin's reception at Rajkamal Palace. Firstly, the venue is simply stunning and breathtakingly beautiful. The grounds are just the right size, immaculate condition inside and outside. Building architecture, setting ( with beautiful lighting) ambience made for the most magical day. it's located in a good area next to the outer ring road which can be easily accessible from any part of Hyderabad and secunderabad.

sree padma
sree padma
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

It’s beautiful place to celebrate our lifetime events to make them more memorable. Picture perfect for dream celebrations like sangeeth & wedding. Very well maintained garden, with more of personal attention to the Clint

Durga Raju mamidisetti
Durga Raju mamidisetti
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

A Fairytale Dream Reception can come true! As we began our search for a venue for our wedding reception in Hyderabad in the past few weeks, we found it very hard to find a resort-like venue similar to those in the US and Europe. We got married recently in the US. Our parents want us to have a reception in Hyderabad so that many of our relatives, who could not attend due to the visa problems, will have a chance to meet us. After my cousins went to see Rajkamal Palace, they sent us many pics and showed me a live video of the place. It was breathtaking! We are excited to our grand reception at Rajkamal Palace in Hyderabad in December

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingPoolside Area
Bhisal
Bhisal
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

While we had to change our wedding date several times because of the pandemic Rajkamal palace was wonderful to accommodate our requests for a Sangeet which is finally planned in January 2023

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Sudeer
Sudeer
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Awesome experience....exceptional beauty....We had our daughter's half saree function here in May. The event pics came out very well. Beautiful and unique experience.

Vishesh
Vishesh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

This place is outstanding I visited with my family good and collaborative management