write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
4.69 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 May 2023

Review Palm Beach Lawn and Banquet

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
VICKY BOBADE
VICKY BOBADE
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Management is too good Food is fantastic Service also good overall experience is amazing thank you so much…

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Siddharth kannojiya
Siddharth kannojiya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Fantastic service by team ,Liked the management, Special thanks to Ashwin vartak sir for superb Arrangements

Recommended for:
Professionalism
Ittender Singh Bagha
Ittender Singh Bagha
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Great experience ,the  Staff is extremely cooperative. They planned my brother's reception. They truly looked after everything. Extremely professional. The word is satisfaction. The best part, however, is the food. It's never tasted better anywhere else. God bless everyone.

Ittender Singh Bagha
Ittender Singh Bagha
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Great experience ,the  Staff is extremely cooperative. They planned my brother's reception. They truly looked after everything. Extremely professional. The word is satisfaction. The best part, however, is the food. It's never tasted better anywhere else. God bless everyone.

Mital Shinde
Mital Shinde
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Fantastic Management from team they have given their best

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Trupti Pandey
Trupti Pandey
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I can't express how much I enjoy this hall. Specifically, the food and services offered. My sister's wedding was remembered for the delicious food. The team was extremely accommodating and understanding.

Trupti Pandey
Trupti Pandey
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

I can't express how much I enjoy this hall. Specifically, the food and services offered. My sister's wedding was remembered for the delicious food. The team was extremely accommodating and understanding.

Ashutosh Chitnis
Ashutosh Chitnis
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

I went here to attend a wedding. There were  Multi-level reception and dining halls ,Also there were separate washrooms for ladies and gentlemen. Excellent lighting, air conditioning, comfortable chairs, and clean restrooms. The food, both vegetarian and non-vegetarian, was delicious. Each banquet table had its own waiter. The catering staff was attentive and quick to refill the plates. The meat was tender and flavorful. There is plenty of parking space.

Ashutosh Chitnis
Ashutosh Chitnis
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

I went here to attend a wedding. There were  Multi-level reception and dining halls ,Also there were separate washrooms for ladies and gentlemen. Excellent lighting, air conditioning, comfortable chairs, and clean restrooms. The food, both vegetarian and non-vegetarian, was delicious. Each banquet table had its own waiter. The catering staff was attentive and quick to refill the plates. The meat was tender and flavorful. There is plenty of parking space.