write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (51)
Rating Distribution
4.851 reviews
5

46 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 May 2023

Review Noormahal Palace Hotel, Karnal

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Jade Tod
Jade Tod
5.0

Reviewed 17 days ago

I will repeatedly recommend Hack West to help anyone recover a lost coin or token. I mistakenly clicked on a link posted via twitter for an airdrop claim, and before I could realize it all my coins and USDT had been wiped off my wallet. A friend recommended HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM despite the terms, the communication skill is perfect and that was important to me, he helped recover my stolen coins worth 166,000 USD from the scammer. He further helped to fix my poor credit by clearing bankruptcy chapter 7, eviction, charge offs, loans and collections. I was able to buy my own home after my credit was raised to 790. I strongly recommend Hack West.

Recommended for:
Professionalism
Esther Maria
Esther Maria
5.0

Reviewed 18 days ago

I got caught up in the cryptocurrency craze because everywhere I went, be it on the internet, at work, at brunch with my friends, meetings with clients, everywhere, I would hear how it is the next big thing. I am a real estate agent and I landed on a huge deal (closed on a Beverly Hills property so yeah, it was huge) so I saw the best opportunity to finally invest in the crypto market. One of my friends had told me about a broker who offered great returns so I immediately asked for the contacts and ended up investing a whooping $120,000 at once. Yes, that was not smart but I did it anyway. A week later, my friend called me complaining how she was not able to withdraw and the broker was unresponsive. I called him but the number was off, texted him but never got any response till now. We reported the issue to the Police but there wasn't much they could do about it since we were not coerced into sending the money. It was when I shared with a workmate that I got a glimpse of hope of getting the broker and my money. My colleague told me his uncle's situation of how he lost his entire life savings to a similar scam but recouped them with the help of a technical private investigator. So I got their email (gearhead@ engineer. com) and explained every little detail to them including the transaction receipts. I thought this to be a long shot but did I have any other option? The P.l was patient and understanding and he actually encouraged me. Less than 24 hours later, he sent me the broker's actual name and his actual address. He however warned me of making any move until he was able to access his accounts. 3 days later, I got a notification from my wallet that I had received $110,000. I was so overwhelmed because I had gone through hell in what seemed like forever. Please be careful of these get rich quick schemes, they are not worthy at all. There are of course legit companies out there. Just watch out especially if the deal seems too good. As much as I got my money back, so many victims don't have a chance to. Be careful

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Mizaan
Mizaan
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

FAB! FAB! FAB! It was a dream come true wedding experience.

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Prashanth shane
Prashanth shane
3.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

I had my son wedding at this beautiful property Noor Mahal. The food was amazing, Menu was specially designed by their Head Chef. Few things went out of track but overall good experience.

Kanta Arora
Kanta Arora
4.5

Reviewed 10 months ago

I had my son wedding at this beautiful property Noor Mahal. The food was amazing, Menu was specially designed by their Head Chef. Few things went out of track but overall good experience.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside Area
Suhani
Suhani
4.5

Reviewed 10 months ago

If you are dreaming for the royal wedding experience just go for this Palace property. Service quality, food presentation everything was amazing which i experienced in my wedding. One of the best destination wedding venue in delhi ncr.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Ashish sharma
Ashish sharma
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Best place for destinations wedding, I never used to rate or reviwe but this time can not stop myself. The services and hospitality is best I had even seen and all arrangements are best by hotel special thanks to Mr.Kapil tyagi ji from sales who my our wedding a memorable time to me and my family. In short best experience you can have in Noormahal in terms of wedding and hospitality.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
rupali gaba
rupali gaba
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Couldn't stop myself to mention about my wonderful experience at "Noor Mahal"in terms of Events, Hospitality and food. Most recommended place for corporate events, birthday parties, engagement and weddings.

Riya
Riya
2.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

My brother had an early July wedding at Noor Mahal, a two day event with additional services from- 1. Decoration- Namrata (Weddingsby_Namratakapoor) 2. Entertainment- Michael 3. Extra food counter- Sahil 4. Photography- Weddingsbyrefelections Out of the complete list of vendors that the hotel allows, we were told they were the best by an outside party.(they were wrong for some) Mentioning the good, bad and the ugly to give the readers an insight into what they can expect and what they should avoid. THE GOOD- The property is grand hospitality- 5 stars Food- 5 stars Special mention to Madhu ji Extra food counters by Sahil- 5 stars *Chef’s kiss* Only the photographers- 5 Stars THE BAD- Decoration- Although the decoration was beautiful, it lacked certain elegance. (Except Sangeet- a total disaster decoration and entertainment wise) Reason: 1. Dirty couches 2.fake to original flowers ratio- we had decided on 50% but the actual ratio was 88:12 3. For Sangeet which happened in Darbar hall, we wanted a dim light setting so the hall is not apparent. We did not have the know how and sadly relied on Namrata’s expertise. Majorly disappointed! Recommendation- visit Noormahal to see how the decoration is, make notes of what you like and don’t like and then have someone make sure what you did not like does not repeat. We had taken notes of a lot of details that we did not like; some of it were still not rectified. THE UGLY- Entertainment by Michael- Nothing happened as per discussion. Apart from that, he did things we had explicitly denied during our discussion! We had stated loud and clear that we did not require a dj setup on sangeet, we had walked around the hall to discuss the size of the stage, entry of the groom and the bride, every single detail was overlooked! Michael’s vendors ( example- the emcee at Sangeet was unprofessional) To call Michael’s work a disaster is an understatement. The trust and faith we put in Micheal was a huge mistake. The wedding day entry, Jaimala, everything was a huge failure! To spoil someone’s big day like that is shameful. Even the money we had given to Michael at that point was not justified. this a vendor who is considered the best by Noormahal, not sure what the other vendors are like!

Pahi
Pahi
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

We had a wedding event held at Hotel Noor Mahal, Karnal. The event went beautiful. The sales team, staff, service, front office everyone was outstanding and supportive. Keep up the good work.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Raj Bala
Raj Bala
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

we had the most amazing experience at Noor Mahal palace karnal from start to end.Throughout the whole planning process team noormahal was available their at every point of time. all our guests commented on how amazing the food was! choosing noormahal palace was the hastle free choice for our wedding,and our day far exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Noormahal palace for any kind of event's to organise. thank you team!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Seema bhardwaj
Seema bhardwaj
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

it was an amazing experience hosting our wedding events at noormahal and have absolutely no regrets at all! Literally the best decision I made! . I highly recommend noormahal team for wedding coordination! their hospitality, staff ,Ambieance of rooms and palace is just amazing. once you reach at Palace their hospitality makes you feel so comfortable. my event was Succeasfull bcoz of their coordination only, i will come back again and again to enjoy the ambience and their hospitality. Thank you Team Noormahal for making my wedding event so so special.

Saurav
Saurav
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

It was an amazing experience with noormahal.Its a unique and Royal property.food and service was excellent. Highly recommended .

Pooja Sood
Pooja Sood
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

I will give 10/10 in everything which includes food, deco, hotel staff, management, services. Thanks to organising team for arranging everthing the way we want with some extra touchup😊. I will definitely plan my next family function in noor mehal.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sibi Mathew
Sibi Mathew
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very Beautiful property!!! Best Wedding Experience Ever,Really enjoyed staying with family and friends. Hospitality at its best!!! keep it up.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Preeti Rani
Preeti Rani
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

It was a great weekend spent in Noor Mahal one of the luxurious property and breath taking infrastructure. The food was nice. Staff is very humble and helpful. There you will get all the amenities you ever think of everything under one roof gym, spa, games, bar, swimming pool, etc. I enjoyed very much. Will visit again.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Madhu Sharma
Madhu Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. Best hospitality services. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and services . Our room had all of the conveniences we could hope for and my daughter loved the breakfast service every day! We will definitely plan a return stay on our next visit!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Maddhu
Maddhu
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

The best hotel I’ve ever been privileged enough to stay at Noor Mahal. Gorgeous building, and it only gets more breathtaking when you walk in. High quality and high quality service. Staff was very hospitable and there for every need of mine. Thank you so much. Overall, I had a great experience with the Noor Mahal staff and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Ankit
Ankit
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Property is good, staff like: Rajni and Rimpa are very helpful, proactive. But the other staff needs to learn from them and become proactive. Speed of service is something they need to work upon.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Pooja Rishi
Pooja Rishi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Noor Mahal, this name needs no introduction, beautiful location for any occasion. My fav fav hotel, people are so warm, the first most important aspect we need in hospitality. Rest all is amazing there food, rooms are awesome. Just one small suggestion you must add more items to your food menu, and combo meals specially for single occupancy people like me, as i am strictly against wasting food and there is no small portion to order. Special thanks to Preeti here, always with such bright smile and always ready to assit you whenever u need her. So over all it was an amazing experience. My stay during 6,7,8,9 April was amazing

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Diksha Sharma
Diksha Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

My cousin got married in Noor Mahal recently. The family wanted the best wedding venue around Delhi so Noor Mahal was their first choice. This heritage palace fulfills all your fantasies of a royal wedding. It is an all in one package including exceptionally designed rooms, delicious cuisines, gorgeous decor and very well mannered staff. Particularly, our foreign guests were awestruck by this wedding experience and were extremely happy to be a part of this celebration. All the guests thoroughly enjoyed live music by this famous Punjabi singer- Harbhajan Mann. Whoever is visualising a fairytale wedding, this venue is the way to go!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashok Sharma
Ashok Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

I GOT MY DAUGHTER MARRIED IN NOORMAHAL RECENTLY. IT IS A WONDERFUL PALACE PROPERTY THIS SIDE OF DELHI. THE ROOMS ARE VERY SPACIOUS AND WE PICKED UP FIVE DIFFERENT VENUES WITHIN THE HOTEL FOR VARIOUS CEREMONIES. THE FOOD AND THE SERVICES WERE NOT ONLY EXCELLENT BUT EXTRA ORDINARY AS PER THE STANDARDS OF A 7 STAR HOTEL. LOTS OF MY GUEST WERE FROM ABROAD AND IT WAS A WOW FACTOR FOR ALL THE INVITEES. THE STAFF AND MANAGEMENT WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND WENT OUT OF THE WAY TO PERMIT US PLAYING OF DJ MUSIC TILL 2 AM. WE ALL ENJOYED THOROUGHLY.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Mehak
Mehak
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

Beautiful hotel for royal destination wedding. A step into the feel of Rajasthan being in Karnal.Source

Gurvinder Kaur
Gurvinder Kaur
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Diksha Nagpal
Diksha Nagpal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

We hosted my brothers wedding function here. It's a great venue and its pretty huge,hence accommodates a lot of people. So its good for big gatherings. The staff and management are really nice and cooperative. The food was really delicious and everyone loved it. Highly recommended.

Jessica Singh
Jessica Singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

We had our destination wedding at the Noor Mahal,Karnal. We had a three day affair at the venue and it was a great choice we made. The ambience was great,everyone was comfortable and the management was great. The food was great too. The hospitality was amazing!

Aditi Dhawan
Aditi Dhawan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

Our wedding was hosted in Noor Mahal, Karnal. It is a huge property. Our mehendi was hosted in raja bagh, our engagement was hosted in largest hall which is noor-e-mehtab our haldi was at Diwan-e-aam and our wedding was at vedi (very beautiful area) largest property

Bhangu arsh
Bhangu arsh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

It’s really a nice and royal place for big fat indian weddings.. i visited this place for my pre wedding shoot . Staff members were very cooperative. They have different size halls and also the open area for weddings and other small functions like haldi and mehndi sangeet

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sahiba
Sahiba
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

No words can explain the positivity and serenity this place imbibes.. the aura of the place and the staff is the true being of this place.. from the venues for functions to the maintenance of the intricate detailing to the staff members, we have been lucky to have chosen this venue. Within 3 hrs from Delhi you can reach this heavenly abode. The hotel has all facilities from a salon to laundry to in house vendors for light, sound, decor, photographers and they all make an excellent team.. this place has been discovered by very few but surely a beautiful destination wedding venue. The hotel is as good as new with excellent food and a beautiful vibe. We have had the most beautiful 2 days of our lives and will be definitely unforgettable. I would specially like to thank Mr. Popli and Mr. Amit to be standing by us strong and helping us make our dream wedding come true! We wish you all the love and luck.. Namrata, the Decorater from Delhi, Tushar, the sound team with DJ set up and MUA Tushar have teamed up to make this beautiful wedding come to life. I wish you all all the luck and love always!

Recommended for:
HospitalityLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Kanika Garg
Kanika Garg
3.5

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

The place is really nice to host a big fat Indian wedding but the food was not really that good, so food being the most important thing the overall experience was kind of okay ya but the decoration kind of compensates for that.

prathwi E K
prathwi E K
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

Best wedding destination.The ambience lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding in the NCR area.

nandini bhalla
nandini bhalla
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

It was a dream to get wed in a palace and noor mahal, you were wonderful. 2 days were dreamy and lovely. Thanks,Source

Damanpreet Kaur
Damanpreet Kaur
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

Best wedding destination.The ambience lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding in the NCR area. Everything starting from the first look to the architecture, the welcome, the restaurants and the rooms are imperial and grand. Even better the hospitality that never fails to impress, be it the food, service or the banquets. It is by far the finest hotel to stay and host a weddingz.

Recommended for:
LandscapingPoolside Area
Raghav Khanna
Raghav Khanna
5.0

Reviewed 4 years ago

One of the best venues for destination weddings. The food, the hospitality, the management and the decor is all up to the mark

Suprina Sandhu
Suprina Sandhu
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

I couldn't believe I was so close to home yet attending a destination wedding at such an exquisite venue...just 2 hours out of both Delhi and Chandigarh!!! The rooms, the food; the service and the attention to detail..I felt like a princess at the Spa before at my cousin's wedding.Highly recommended to anyone looking for an out of the world wedding experience...simply superb!!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aakriti B Sarna
Aakriti B Sarna
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Grand and exquisite is how i’d like to start expressing my experience with.. it was as if i were a princess and i was entering my palace when i entered the hotel then after my room.. the khwaabgaah.. magical is the room nd so is the ambience of it all.. I Attended a friend’s weddin nd the decor was outstanding so was the ever helping staff nd the warm hospitality.. i have to say.. it outshines its own name everytime i visit.. one of best in its category.. MUST visit nd have a stay.. Oh i almost forgot to mention the couple spa nd the hair spa i got done was so therapeutic nd rejuvenating.. Visit nd experience it for urself.. its great in every aspect !👌🏻💞

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Prateek Bhatia
Prateek Bhatia
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

The attention to detail makes this place exceptional. The ambience lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding in the NCR area.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Aakriti Vasan
Aakriti Vasan
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Being a girl it is a dream to get married at a perfect location with best possible ambiance and facilities. Hotel noor mahal’s management made my dream come true and delivered above my expectations. It was a great experience and special moment for me and my family. I am lucky that I chose this destination for my big day. This property is a blend of heritage and luxurious amenities.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyPoolside Area
Mohak Kathuria
Mohak Kathuria
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noor Mahal - Hotel Noor Mahal is a Heritage Hotel.. It is one of the best Heritage hotels in Karnal( Haryana)..Hotel Noor Mahal have tried to incorporate the magical age old traditions and architecture with the modern day ammenties. The beautifully designed and tastefully furnished heritage rooms & suites take you back into the Royal times. Each room has been hand painted, the elegant frescoes, arches & coloured glasses give the magical and heritage touch to the overall finish. The carved furniture styled as per the era of old along with the chandeliers, murals will give you a taste and feeling of old Royal exotic times of the Maharaja's. Each room has air-conditioner and modern attached toilets provide a balance between the traditional and the modern times. Noor Mahal offers hospitality matched by few others. To, quench the thirst of your taste buds the exclusive restaurant offers wide variety of food from Indian, Mughlai to Continental. Restaurant gives you a feel & essence of the ways of Royal era. The walls are tastefully decorated with frescoes, the rich glass work of the era bygone and wood work add Royalty to the atmosphere. I offer the experience which cannot be described in words but has to be lived to believe as my wedding is an unforgettable moment here..The delicacies from the kitchen will leave a taste in your mouth which will linger on for a long time.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Swati Gulhati
Swati Gulhati
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noor Mahal - its majestic and a class apart. Everything starting from the first look to the architecture, the welcome, the restaurants and the rooms are imperial and grand. Even better the hospitality that never fails to impress, be it the food, service or the banquets. It is by far the finest hotel to stay and host a wedding. The first time i saw this hotel i was absolutely blown away by how incredible it is! It absolutely lives up to the hype. And no picture does justice to its beauty! One can never go wrong with choosing Noor Mahal as a wedding venue.!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aanchal Walia
Aanchal Walia
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noor Mahal is synonym with grandeur and royalty.The entire place,right from its expansive lobby,the royal architecture, sprawling lawns,the amazing pool area and magnificent rooms all seem to be immaculately well maintained. Noor Mahal is close to my heart since I got married here.The staff was so courteous and on the toes throughout the events ensuring everything goes super smooth and the service was impeccable. We had a gathering of 1500 plus and were impressed with the efficiency and coordination of the staff. Thank you so much Noor Mahal team for making my big day extraordinary and memorable and making sure everything was perfect for all my events. I would highly recommend this resort for planning your big day as its away from the hustle of traffic,admist greenery and easily approachable from Punjab,Chandigarh and Delhi.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
Priyam Bhatia
Priyam Bhatia
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noormahal is such a extravagent property , its architecture is remarkable ,it feels as if the property is made with so much love and passion. This place has so much to offer . The staff is so respectful and courteous, whenever we plan a event in the hotel we are never disappointmented . Hotels every corner is breathtaking and beautifully designed . Its a great place for weddings n even a wonderful place to take a break from ur buzy life. I would strongly recommend visting this property, the hotel is a real treasure !!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Jyoti Rao
Jyoti Rao
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noor Mahal is one of the finest hotels in and around Haryana. Be it any occasion, from a wedding to a small friends get together, Noor Mahal is the only place that comes to ones mind. Reason being it provides you with the best experience to take back memories.The staff is extremely warm, the food is scrumptious, the property in itself has its own charm.From my wedding in 2011 to my both kids birthdays and other functions, Noor Mahal has given me unforgettable memories for lifetime. Highly recommend this place.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nitesh
Nitesh
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

It has been one of the finest experiences i have had staying in any property. I also attended 2 weddings here this year that have had exemplary decors. From the moment i arrived till check out it’s been very well put together with the most generous staff; ( very attentive, approachable , and always ready for our upcoming move ) . I highly recommend this property.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sugandha
Sugandha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noor mahal - the name associated with Royalty and luxury . It’s the only property on the entire NH1 belt which offers variety of cuisines to choose from. Every time I plan an event at the hotel , they have something new to offer in terms of experience , food and ideas. Very well trained and responsive staff. It’s always been a great experience visiting the property.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Dhruv Gupta
Dhruv Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Home away from Home as you may say so! Noor Mahal is one of its kind which gave us an unforgettable experience during our wedding in Jan 2016. Starting from contracting for the wedding till we settled and checked out from the hotel we had just a “wow” moment for us and all our guests who were part of the wedding. The check in staff was extremely courteous and the rooms were nicely made. The food at every ocassion was sumptous. The entire staff left no stone unturned to convert our wedding into a priceless memory. We had a Royal experience at this hotel. The hotel offers a personal touch which just made it even great and outstanding.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ruchi Prashant
Ruchi Prashant
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Noor Mahal is the most extraordinary hotel not just in terms of its Palace ambience and its manicured lawna but also its service. I have attended a few weddings and pre wedding events and the service is impeccable. I have also stayed on various occasions and the rooms are so tastefully done and the overall service is sublime. I recommend this hotel to any person looking for a larger than life experience for any pre wedding, wedding or post wedding event.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Shivani Sharma
Shivani Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

A Big, Fat, Noor Mahal Wedding! Visited Karnal and stayed at the Noor Mahal for a friend's wedding recently. Amazing service! The staff was warm, patient, and extremely accomodating although an entire baraat had taken over the hotel. Functions held at the hotel were extremely well arranged. Food - from the breakfast, to lunch, to room service - was all immaculately presented and served. From constant provisions of ironing services, taxis, ticket arrangements, coffees, newspapers, invites, and several other perks for the bride, grooms and their families. The hotel lives up to its name, and in Karnal it lives up to the idea of having a big Punjabi heart. Would definitley love to stay here again.

Parthivi Gulati
Parthivi Gulati
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Such an amazing venue ! The Venue is a complete experience of Modern Day Royalty . We had a pre wedding celebration here and the decor was just perfect and the venue itself made up for the maharaja style celebration we had always aspired to have. We cannot thank the staff enough, everything on the day went smoothly and the staff was incredibly professional and nice, and made sure everyone was taken care of and everything was perfect. The food and drinks were also amazing and every detail at the property was just perfect .

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Payal Gurdasani
Payal Gurdasani
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

This is a hertiage palace and I am so haooy that I got married here. It was so beautiful and lovely. The arrangements from food, decor rooms, and all other arrangements were on point

Diksha Gulati
Diksha Gulati
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 3 months ago

We organized all our wedding functions at Noor Mahal and we loved the venue! We had our wedding, mehndi & cocktail and everything was perfect, right from the lights, decor, food to arrangements. We loved every bit of it!