write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (6)
Rating Distribution
5.06 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 15 Jan 2024

Review Nirvana Banquet Hall

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Dhanusha
Dhanusha
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

I had my ring ceremony in Nirvana Banquet Hall. It's a good place for wedding and pre wedding functions. The decor was superb

Rahul Biyani
Rahul Biyani
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

I celebrated my daughter’s b’day on 02nd Jan 2024. The food and ambience was top notch and my friends and family were very impressed. The banquet hall is very spacious. The staff was very supportive. Special thanks to Kaviraj Jee who ensured timely follow ups and ensuring us the good service service with quality. Strongly Recommended!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Manish
Manish
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Overall awesome experience. We had our son first birthday celebration there. Great facilities, delicious food, Great cooperation from the staff. We will for sure going to have more functions there :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Tony Jerry
Tony Jerry
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Excellent food and good service spacious hall. Like to come again

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Shreddha Warrier
Shreddha Warrier
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

The hall is maintained in a super neat manner. The management and staff are extremely cooperative, helpful and accomodating.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Ashok Babu
Ashok Babu
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

We arranged my daughter's Sangeet and wedding in this beautiful banquet hall. It was an awesome experience. The ambiance was great. The management and staff were very very courteous and helpful. The management had given my family and my daughter a lot of great memories.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality