write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.48 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Jun 2022

Review Maruti Gardens

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
ravindra
ravindra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

"The most economical wedding location for your celebrations. Any event, including weddings and baby dedications, may be planned by the best event planners, who provide a wide variety of cuisines."

deshpandey
deshpandey
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

"Beautiful location for both large and small events. The management is kind and helpful. Here, the majority of the Zee Telugu serial scenes are filmed. Parking space is in plenty. Best location in the city's centre with a short commute. There are tidy, air-conditioned rooms available. From the entrance to the venue, there are several trees and plants; decorations will enhance their beauty; twilight weddings will appear lovely. They have a very fine in-house catering operation, and the food is made according to tradition."

devidutt
devidutt
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

It's a lovely gathering place. The staff is really helpful and attentive. There, we had a really enjoyable wedding. The arrangements are excellent and lovely. The meal is excellent. The proprietor, Mr. Dheeraj, is kind and helpful with even last-minute changes. It is the preferred location for weddings.

Javali
Javali
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

We had our wedding functions here and it is a good venue. They decorated the venue but I feel they could've done a better job at it. Overall good experience.

Dharmesh Singh
Dharmesh Singh
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

Had my sister's wedding done at this venue. The venue sounded dull to me initially but after looking at the decorated pictures, I took a chance and it turned out to be a good place. The in-house decoration and the food they serve is really heart winning.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsValue for moneyAmazing Food
Bhavana Vemuri
Bhavana Vemuri
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

We booked maruti garden for our wedding event. my gathering some some 800 people and the venue was very spacious and well decorated. Food was also amazing and i liked the services as well.

amal ayub
amal ayub
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

The venue is situated in a great location and the decoration and everything was perfect. The food was also delicious thought the music could have been better.

Setu Sanghavi
Setu Sanghavi
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

Maruti Gardens in Lakdikapul is a good venue, they have indoor catering and the food is just deliciou. They also have good rooms for the families to get ready