write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (21)
Rating Distribution
4.721 reviews
5

19 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 8 Mar 2024

Review Iris Garden Zirakpur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Aditya Bhardwaj
Aditya Bhardwaj
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Let me begin with giving a well deserved kudos to the owner and operator of the resort Mohit Gandhi. It was third even from my family at his resort and going back to the same place for the third time speaks volumes. Needless to says that all our experieneces thus far had been great. This time around we went for my wedding reception and as expected, the experience was nothing short of phenomenal. From the entry gate to the stage and food, everything was spot on. Mohit took care of everything personally which shows great dedication towards his work. I would like to conclude by saying that if you are visiting Iris Garden, you can rest assured that the team there will put their heart and soul to make your event a success. The team is full of professionals who know how to execute their job with perfection.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Gopal
Gopal
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

The wedding venue near Chandigarh exceeded all expectations. The elegant ambiance, picturesque surroundings, and impeccable service made our special day truly magical. From the well-decorated banquet hall to the attentive staff, every detail was meticulously handled. The catering was exceptional, offering a delightful array of dishes that pleased every palate. The venue's team demonstrated professionalism and flexibility, ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience. Our guests were impressed, and we were grateful for the beautiful memories created at this outstanding Chandigarh wedding venue. Highly recommended for those seeking a blend of sophistication and warmth.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Akshat Bhardwaj
Akshat Bhardwaj
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Alright, let me tell you about the absolute gem of a place that is Iris Garden. When we were hunting for a spot to throw our reception party, we stumbled upon this hidden paradise, and boy, we are glad we did! First off, the vibe at Iris Garden is just magical. Picture-perfect scenery, greenery all around, and the decor? Let's just say it's Instagram-worthy to the max. But it's not just about looks here; the staff are like ninjas of hospitality, making sure everything runs smoother than butter. Now, let's talk food. Their culinary genius is, give that person a medal! The spread they put out for us was not just delicious; it was downright decadent. Every bite was like a party in our mouths, and our guests couldn't stop raving about it. But you know what really blew us away? It's the attention to detail. From sorting out seating arrangements to handling all our quirky requests, Iris Garden didn't just meet expectations; they knocked them out of the park. So, if you're on the hunt for a spot to host a reception/wedding or any type of event, that's not just good but downright legendary, do yourself a favor and check out Iris Garden. Trust me, you won't regret it. It's the kind of place where dreams are made and memories are forged.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Vikrant Yadav
Vikrant Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

I am short on words to describe how beautiful this venue is. Luscious green with vast expanse of an area, the decorators here transform it into a magical haven. Have executed couple of my events here both day and evening, and thoroughly satisfied with their arrangements. Cloud nine events got us familiarised with this property and I never felt the need to look elsewhere. Good washroom services, clean and comfortable changing and resting rooms and convenient parking setup, everything is in good order.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingHospitality
Shakib
Shakib
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

Attended a Marriage 5/5 on 16th Feb 2024. Awesome food, brilliant service and ambience is wow.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sisir magar
Sisir magar
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! From start to finish, Iris Garden team made the wedding dreams come true. The food was spectacular and the service impeccable! All of our guests got special attention. The decor and customised entry planned for bride and groom were breathtaking. Special thanks to Mohit and Anjali for their efforts to make the event graceful. I highly recommend Iris Garden if you want to make your event unique & memorable !!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Vivek katoch
Vivek katoch
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

We booked for wedding function for our younger sister. The arrangements were absolutely fine. They provide you with all the services they promised during the booking. The staff is really professional and always there to help you. I can recommend Iris Garden if you need stress free services. Food is tasty, decoration is good, valet parking available. Cannot think of any negative point :). Thanks to Iris Garden staff and keep doing your good work.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
SakshamWalia
SakshamWalia
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Iris Garden exceeded our expectations as the venue for our marriage function back in Nov’21. The ambience was enchanting, the staff, the owners Mohit and Anjali were incredibly attentive, and the attention to detail was impeccable. Recently referred a friend for his engagement ceremony, and he, too, had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend Iris Garden for any special occasion!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Shivani Kaur
Shivani Kaur
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Dharam , Mohit and his team did an amazing job providing the venue, food, decor and entertainment for my Haldi, Mehndi & Wedding ceremonies. They are very professional - in a comfortable, calming way...they offer options, helps with suggestions and is very flexible. The services provided are a definite value!! I thank Iris and its team for making my sister's special day a memorable one. It was an absolute joy to have our wedding planned by them .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Ubair
Ubair
5.0

Reviewed 9 months ago

Beautiful decoration and perfect arrangement, what else I can say ☺️ Thanks Mohit for everything.. you delivered as per the expectations. Getting great feedbacks from all our relatives who attended my brother's wedding at Iris. Small pool party on haldi function was my favourite part.. DJ was awesome.. enjoyed a lot.. Will plan some more parties there.. Also food was delicious.. thanks for recommending the best vendor Mohit and taking that responsibility too.. So, I would highly recommend Iris Garden if you are looking to get all the arrangements & services under one roof for your special day.. Loved everything 💕

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
Prabhjot Kaur
Prabhjot Kaur
0.5

Reviewed 11 months ago

Its all fake promises. Doesn’t deliver what they promise. Don’t even complete the basic requirements. Not recommended to anyone Don’t ruin your best day with worst services.

Iris Garden Zirakpur
In addressing the concerns raised in the review, we would like to clarify that the event was initially booked for 130 guests , we were surprised to see more than double guests ( 293 to be precise ) that arrived, exceeding the agreed-upon number of guests. It is very disapoointing to see even after accomodating all your guests and providing them f... Read More
Shamit Arora
Shamit Arora
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

One of the best venue in Tricity for your dream wedding. Glad I found it & special mention to the host Mr Mohit Gandhi for handling the event himself.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
apoorva
apoorva
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

I'm grateful to Mohit and his staff for making my wedding so lovely and special. The service, food, and atmosphere were all outstanding. Nothing could be more ideal. Team Iris, thank you.

vaibhav
vaibhav
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

This location is ideal for weddings, and Mr. Mohit Jee and his staff are very helpful. Food and accommodations are excellent.

vinita
vinita
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

I had a fantastic experience there. Iris Garden's hospitality was wonderful. It makes you feel like you're in the country, which is ideal for your ideal farm wedding.

AishaniMujoo
AishaniMujoo
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Iris Garden is a beautiful property to host big events like weddings, conferences, parties. Mohit and his team are a bunch of extremely hardworking people who go an extra mile to make your day special. They arranged a surprise flower shower for us during our reception. Would highly recommend this property to host big events. It's neat and beautifully decorated.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Shubham Kalra
Shubham Kalra
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Highly Recommended place! Mohit & his team is so hard working that they give their 100% to make your big day special. The quality they offer is top notch.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Ritika Sood
Ritika Sood
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

Very well maintained place to hold any function upto 500 people. The lawns , banquet, exterior and all facilities are quite value for money and stand a class apart among other banquets of the area. The staff is couteous, polite and well behaved and handle every problem at war footing. Overall it's was a wonderful experience to visit Iris garden.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Sandhya Yadav
Sandhya Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

I had such a great experience in Iris garden.They were attentive and professional. Highly recommend them !

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
gobind kumar
gobind kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

The place is very good. The decor arrangements and the food was quite over whelming. The lawn area itself is very engaging and the location makes it easy to be located and gives sense of space and privacy.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
AkshaydeepPunj
AkshaydeepPunj
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

A great place for organising weddings and functions. They have the best hospitality and staff. The owner is very humble and guides you nicely through the property. The property is nicely maintained and offers options of lawns, banquet halls, rooms and also recreational. I totally recommend Iris for weekend vacays and wedding functions in the region. Go for it!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area