write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (27)
Rating Distribution
4.627 reviews
5

19 reviews

4

8 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 15 May 2023

Review ITC Grand Maratha

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
shreya mago
shreya mago
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago | Certified Review

The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the reason we chose it is it gives us flexibility to play with different venues for different functions for our staycation wedding! The garden for my pheras was the most important part in making the decision as I wanted an intimate set up for the wedding. The venue is royal, elegant and hospitality is unmatched. Also the best venue for wedding food!Source

review-image-0-ITC Grand Maratha
Anonymous
Anonymous
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Fabulous staff, fabulous catering! each of the wedding guest appreciated the food and hospitalitySource

Anonymous
Anonymous
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago | Certified Review

We loved the hotel, the staff and service were absolutely amazing. The food was great. We were very happy with them.Source

Sehar Merchant
Sehar Merchant
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

We hosted our Nikah and Reception At ITC,it was a surreal experience .Right from the ballroom to the courtyard the place was mesmerising .No good wedding is complete without good food ..Food was exceptional..The chefs put in their heart and soul and delivered their best .All in all it was a very heart warming experience ,a place we shall treasure for life .

rishikaaaa
rishikaaaa
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

With gorgeous wedding venues, delectable food and attentive service, ITC Grand Maratha is a popular wedding venue in Mumbai. This hotel is conveniently located within easy reach to airports. The manicured gardens alongside sprawling lawns and elegant indoor venues are all you need for your picture perfect wedding ceremonies. All the staff members were very helpful courteous and were available for us throughout the day The sales manager Gurpreet helped us to plan our events for the last several months and were very helpful during the event ! It was An iconic venue and excellent levels of service. Every meal was of an extremely high standard. The venue was luxuriously crafted. They have in-house team of chefs who served mouth-watering cuisines!They turned my wedding into an eventful and unforgettable experience!! The service and everything is Worth it !!

meherr_sawhney
meherr_sawhney
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

It was an amazing stay and a hassle free wedding The butlers to the managers Each and everyone was so helpful and courteous

Rishika
Rishika
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

So We started our beautiful journey on 21st Nov 2021. With gorgeous wedding venues, delectable food and attentive service, ITC Grand Maratha is a popular wedding venue in Mumbai. This hotel is conveniently located within easy reach to airports. The manicured gardens alongside sprawling lawns and elegant indoor venues are all you need for your picture perfect wedding ceremonies. All the staff members were very helpful courteous and were available for us throughout the day The sales manager Gurpreet helped us to plan our events for the last several months and were very helpful during the event ! It was An iconic venue and excellent levels of service. Every meal was of an extremely high standard. The venue was luxuriously crafted. They have in-house team of chefs who served mouth-watering cuisines! They turned my wedding into an eventful and unforgettable experience!! The service and everything is Worth it !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ritika
Ritika
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago | Certified Review

I was very lucky to have an extremely cooperative team at ITC headed by Mayur. He was very kind, adjusted to our last minute changes and at the same time made sure we got everything that we asked for. Fab location , the banquets are beautiful. We scaled down the wedding 2 days prior, and the hotel accommodated with every change that we requested. Source

Shivangi Chaturvedi
Shivangi Chaturvedi
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

I had this place booked for my reception. Just wanted to thank you all for making our big day so special. Everything was managed so well that we didn’t have to worry about anything. The team took care of every detail and we loved every second of our special day. We got so many compliments from our guest for the beautiful setting. Staff were really courteous and attentive. They handled everything very professionally. Everything was perfect from decoration to food. Highly recommended

Shivani Shroff
Shivani Shroff
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago | Certified Review

Even for the reception we went with ITC, a quick and convincing choice for everyone. We loved the open area for the occasion and we knew the food is always great. ITC Maratha, Mumbai, was ideal for its open spaces that suited our function’s needs. The variety of food they offered us while curating a menu was overwhelming. Source

Juhi
Juhi
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago | Certified Review

Since our wedding was outdoors we thought it would be apt to hold the Reception in a ballroom and ITC has a gorgeous ballroom. The food is great too and overall both events had a different feel which is what we were going for. Source

Juhi Shah
Juhi Shah
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

We hosted our wedding reception here. It was such an amazing experience. The venue is beautiful and very big. The staff and management are really courteous and they made sure everything was prepared before the guests came in. Lovey hospitality,lovely place. Recommended.

Juhi Shah
Juhi Shah
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

We chose an outdoor setup for the wedding, hence we wanted an indoor venue for the After Party (Reception); and we knew what we wanted - ITC Grand Maratha. The food and their management team were well praised by all our guests. Definitely worth going for this venue for your D-day!!

Shikha Verma
Shikha Verma
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

I had my wedding here and the interiors of this place are very awesome it has that amazing vibe to it plus the coordination with us of their management was also really great.

Kasturi Mallick
Kasturi Mallick
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

We hosted our wedding at ITC Maratha and what a huge and lovely venue it was. We actually had a brilliant time over there and the arrangements were too good, food was amazing and everyone loved it. Our overall experience was satisfactory!

Sakshi Jain
Sakshi Jain
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

had my brother's wedding here.Very good service done by the staff and the waiters were very polite. The management was very cooperative and the food and decor was good infact very well done aswell.

Pratima
Pratima
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

Booked this venue for our wedding. It was a great experience. The hospitality and the services provided was very nice. We liked every bit of it. Also, got the accomodation for a couple of nights. We are really satisfied.

Kumpal Vaid
Kumpal Vaid
3.5

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

My wedding venue was ITC, Mumbai. The food was really good and the staff was also co-operative. But we didn't like decorations much, it was below our expectations.

Anisha jain
Anisha jain
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

The wedding experience we had was great, the mangament and overhauling they serve wass the best and the organizations were really friendly with our visitors. We adored our stay the property. It is a sensational setting with an amazing atmosphere to plan your wedding

Dhavanee
Dhavanee
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

The Place looked beautiful and after the decorations it looked magical, the sevices were upto the mark. My experience here was great!

Ashwati Menon
Ashwati Menon
3.5

Reviewed 5 years 8 months ago

I had my wedding reception here, food was really good and the function was outside in the lawn. Decor was not that great with respect to the amount that we paid for it

Nikita Sheth
Nikita Sheth
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 10 months ago

I'd booked the gorgeous new Ballroom 4 by the lawn for my Roka. The high ceiling and gold drapes exude elegance and sophistication. The stairs leading up to the ballroom offers a good photo opp. Good for a party of 100

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Hiteshy
Hiteshy
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

Had a chance to stay for a night in this beautiful property in April, I was attending a friend’s wedding here... the banqueting space wasn’t very huge but the service and the food did cover up for it. My room was bright and colorful as against the monotone business hotel rooms - with a serene garden view!! The room was spacious and clean, the room cleaning staff (Sooraj I guess) was very polite and courteous... My key got deactivated twice during the stay which was very promptly handled by Floor manager Prasun and Sooraj (too many sun!!) and the hotel offers good dining options and the food is amazing!!Source

Charne
Charne
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

We had the most amazing time at the ITC while attending a wedding in Mumbai. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and they always went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We absolutely loved the breakfast buffet (without a doubt the best we’ve had!) and we also were lucky enough to have dinner at the hotel and it was super. I would highly recommend eating at the hotel as often as you can. It is also very conveniently located close by to the airport. I would like to mention some of the lovely people who made our stay particularly memorable. Source

Shreya
Shreya
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

She had done her wedding in ITC & it was a very good experience they had booked a ballroom for her wedding & their manager was very cooperative he helped them a lot. The food was great & their ambiance was very beautiful.

KarishmaGupta
KarishmaGupta
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 8 months ago

The whole experience was nice except they never told us that they needed original CDs for the music when we had asked... the last minute scramble totally screwed up my bridal entry.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Manisha Garg
Manisha Garg
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 10 months ago

ITC is famous for its food. A great variety. Banquet is also good. Good options inside. Overall also looks royal.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality