write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.87 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Apr 2022

Review IIDM Eco Centre

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
pallavi horo
pallavi horo
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Iidm ecocentre provides for a beautiful wedding destination with accomadation facilities and large lawn and multiplepurpose hall for wedding function. Mr Rajat ,manager of the property is really helpful ,friendly and takes care of wedding preparation and function as family. I had my function there with recommendation from Rajat for 3 days catering with banquet dinner by Chef Raza ( delicious food with personalised curated menu) , decorators/planning as recommended by Rajat was by done by Abhishek and Kshitij (dream team event) fabulous work them ,they work an extra mile to make your wedding beautiful and memorable, photography by Vijay studio recommendation by Rajat are very professional and captured my wedding memories for lifetime. I found iidm ecocentre for destination wedding in heart of the city with good professional people to help you as your family.

Satpal chaudhry
Satpal chaudhry
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

excellent food ,great venue,good hospitality ,overall ,great experience, I recomend this venue for weddings, no. Of rooms only 15 , this the only drawback

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food
mohammad raza
mohammad raza
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Its a wonderful venue, beautiful perfect setting for weddings , lush green lawn, spread over a span of 1 lakh sq feet.nice rooms ,helpful staff

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-IIDM Eco Centrereview-image-1-IIDM Eco Centrereview-image-2-IIDM Eco Centrereview-image-3-IIDM Eco Centrereview-image-4-IIDM Eco Centre
Raghwendra Pratap Singh
Raghwendra Pratap Singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Nice experience.well done service totally satisfied

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
rishab gupta
rishab gupta
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

It is a Nice place for spending time with friends and making your memories memorable,having a beautiful lawn area witch is best for wedding and family event's

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
R.s.sengar
R.s.sengar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Nice place and management. I think IIDM is best place in lucknow for grand marriage celibration. Mr rajat is exelent HR personnel.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Mayank Singh
Mayank Singh
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Property is good for Wedding and place is feel like destination wedding venue. I highly recommend this venue for wedding

Recommended for:
Value for money