write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.18 reviews
5

3 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

2 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Feb 2022

Review Hotel Lineage

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Swati Tiwari
Swati Tiwari
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Mr. Pandey organized everything so well. Well organized and well managed. Staff too professional in their work and hospitality is amazing.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Pankhuri
Pankhuri
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We got them on board for my sister's wedding and we are very happy with their services. They're a team of amazing photographers. They were always on time for every function and they made sure they capture everything. Absolutely loved the photos. Highly recommended.

Reshu Saluja
Reshu Saluja
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

We booked this venue for my big day. The ambience was simply amazing. We loved the decor, it was exactly the way we discussed. Our guest loved the food that were served. I would like to thank the whole team as they worked tirelessly the whole time. They were really polite and courteous. Highly recommended.

Komal Hemnani
Komal Hemnani
3.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

We hosted my brother's wedding here. All the functions took place at this venue. The food is great. The management was really nice and helpful. However, the capacity for gatherings is really small. It's just 150-200 and it gets difficult to accommodate people. Other than this,good venue.

prakhar tandon
prakhar tandon
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Excellent is the only word for this place. Awesome roof top experience with lip smocking food. Amazing hospitality

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Rdhima
Rdhima
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 7 months ago

Hotel Lineagewas the venue for my wedding functions. The arrangements were really good. We all liked the photo booth and everything and the new building was amazing. So our guests were easily accommodated

Priya Gaurav Mishra
Priya Gaurav Mishra
3.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

it was very good, they were perfect with the management. Even thought the place was a little smaller than we expected. We faced a little issue with them just before our sangeet function. They infromed us a day before that they had a meeting in the same hall and our decorator didn't get eough time to decorate and a lot of time got wasted.

Priya Gaurav Mishra
Priya Gaurav Mishra
4.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

I booked this venue for my sangeet . The venue was good and the best thing about the venue was the food that they served. It was fantastic and very well appriciated by the guests.