write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
4.911 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jun 2023

Review Hilton Mumbai International Airport

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
mayur Dhanani
mayur Dhanani
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

Our corporate event was well organised by Ms Rajani. Her coordination and execution was excellent. All arrangements were awesome and no one raised any objections. Food was finalised by her but it was very good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Dear Mr Dhanani, Greetings from Hilton Mumbai International Airport...!! Thank you so much for your positive response. Regards Team Hilton Mumbai International Airport
VaishaliShinde
VaishaliShinde
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Thank you Suraj and Rajani, it was great event.The staff was really cooperative and managed everything nicely, they were always at our service Thanks a ton for all your support in making it huge success 😊

saima
saima
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

We hosted a intimate wedding reception for my brother. Everything was perfectly done by Ms Rajani She was really helpful and also best in the work. Would love to do many more events with Rajani ma’am in future:)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Moosa Khan
Moosa Khan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

We had a corporate meet for 2 days and Ms. Rajni was our PM assigned. Her arrangements were awesome and we never faced any difficulty whatsoever. She is a gem of a person and very helpful and knows her responsibilities.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Sreekumar
Sreekumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Hosted my daughter's wedding reception at Hilton Hotel. It's a Great Vanue and the staff is excellent. I would like to specially thank Ms. Rajni who has supported and managed the function very well. We are fully satisfied with the services and recommend this venue for functions

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Dear Mr. Sreekumar Thank you for visiting us and taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience at Hilton Mumbai International Airport. Making memorable experience is what we strive to do and what keeps us going. Our hotel aims to deliver a completely unique experience, and we are delighted that we were ... Read More
ramiz shaikh
ramiz shaikh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Hosted my wedding reception. Ms. Rajni was very cooperative and helpful. Entire event was smooth and hassle free.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Patil Aditya Prashant
Patil Aditya Prashant
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

we hosted my brother's wedding event here it was a very beautiful experience, Ms. Rajani helped us alott with all the arrangements, it was a great experience overall.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting us and taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience at Hilton Mumbai International Airport. Making memorable experience is what we strive to do and what keeps us going. Our hotel aims to deliver a completely unique experience, and we are delighted that we were able to... Read More
Mrunal Vichare
Mrunal Vichare
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Great hotel with excellent facilities. We hosted birthday party there. Really enjoyed the function.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Lavanya Rajaian
Lavanya Rajaian
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We hosted our engagement here. It's a great venue and we absolutely loved the ambience of the place. The staff and management were really nice and they managed it really well. Absolutely loved the arrangements.Great for small and big gatherings. Recommended.

Ankita Parmar
Ankita Parmar
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

We hosted our wedding at hilton. It was an outdoor location and it looked lovely, everything was managed so nicely- from decoration to food, everything was excellent. The staff was really cooperative and managed everything nicely, they were always at our service. Our requirements were duly taken care of and we are highly satisfied with their services!

KulbhushanPaliwal
KulbhushanPaliwal
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

Good hotel. Aesthetic decor and excellent staff. Gives a traditional charm.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality