write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 15 Jan 2024

Review Grand Spree Banquet

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Simoni
Simoni
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

I had the opportunity to host my wedding at this venue. We loved every bit of it. The Management and the staff were too kind , they took care of all our needs.Food and service were too good

Pooja Deliwala
Pooja Deliwala
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

We booked The Grand Spree Banquet. I always wanted to book that banquet as my wedding venue. It was so perfect. I just loved their food. Too amazing. The hospitality is super good. It was everything beyond my expectations. They are best in Ahmedabad. And ofcourse they are recommended cause of their hospitality food and quality.

Palak
Palak
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

I was totally satisfied experience with club babyloan at the Grand Spree. my parents arranged big fat wedding at there but due to increasing of covid cases it was quite not possible but the staff at venue still helped me to do as much as they can

Khushi
Khushi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

My experience was good with the Grand Spree banquet. The food was the best part and I’ve best photos!

Mansi
Mansi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

It’s was my engagement ceremony there and it was really nice all the food and decor and everything.

Parshava Shah
Parshava Shah
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago

I had this place booked for my special day. It is such a lovely place. The perfect part about my wedding day was that me and my family didn’t have to worry about anything. Everything was managed so well. Everything was to the point and on time. The decoration was amazing and food was the icing on the cake, it was perfect. The staff were really attentive and professional. Highly recommended

Hitisha Jain
Hitisha Jain
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

Grand Spree Banquet was my engagement venue. Everything was nice. Services were nice, management was nice. Whether it's about management or the services everything went well over here. Also, the decor done was really pretty. I would recommend this venue to everyone.

Aakash Shah
Aakash Shah
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

The venue was really nice, we had our wedding and the recption at the same place, the food was delicious and it is averyb good atmosphere out there