write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Nov 2023

Review Grand Imperia Banquet, Gurugram

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shalini
Shalini
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

This was our destination for our wedding and grand imperial banquet made everything smooth from start to finish. I was really satisfied with the management and the best part was that 150+ members were served properly and everyone enjoyed the occasion in proper way. Thank you so much for making our event. So much special!

Abhay Kaushal
Abhay Kaushal
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Grand Imperia Banquet It was a pleasure for me! For writing this review as you guys did splendid job!!! You guys made my friend’s celebration fabulous. They made proper arrangements and 150+ people can gather easily. With free parking facilities and good humble management which had helped in every aspects possible. Thank you so much! I would suggest everyone just give them a try for surely.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
ManishaKhurana
ManishaKhurana
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

The experience with grand imperia banquet was nothing but splendid and fabulous. We had organised our business inauguration celebration which was done properly by them! They made everything in proper way so that nothing goes wrong. Thanks a ton!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ganesh Munde
Ganesh Munde
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

I had booked the services for our anniversary celebration and grand imperia banquet in gurgaon was one of the best ! The the banquet Hall also have free parking facilities as well and 150. People can easily gather there. You should definitely try their services for any event. Keep up the good work guys!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Suresh Tambaku
Suresh Tambaku
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

I was looking for a banquet hall for celebration of our daughters engagement, and we came across grand imperia banquet which is known for for celebrating different types of occasions and you can easily gather 150+ people easily in it and the best part is they are really good in managing the occasion thanks alot.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
_.v.a. s.u_.
_.v.a. s.u_.
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

We had booked grand Imperia banquet for birthday party for my nephew. There were around hundred guest in the party. The food was served very good and the cake was also marvellous. Everyone in the party really enjoyed the event and the decoration was also good. The kids also liked the games! I would recommend them to everyone thank you so much.

Kanak Kohli
Kanak Kohli
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

I had taken their services for my friends wedding and the banquet Hall of grand Imperia banquet was fabulous. It is located in Gurgaon. The facilities are very good easily hundred to 150. People can join the gatherings. The food was fabulous. The management was helpful and treated the guest with professionalism, I would definitely suggest everyone to book their services for your special occasions.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
sumti
sumti
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Celebrated our daughter's sweet 18 here. Free parking made it easy for guests, ensured the atmosphere was perfect for the 150 attendees

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Ankit Nigam
Ankit Nigam
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Our family reunion stress free for 100+ attendees. Grand Imperia Banquet provided a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Arya
Arya
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Our family reunion stress free for 100+ attendees. Grand Imperia Banquet provided a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Abhay Kaushal
Abhay Kaushal
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Celebrated my friends wedding here, and the hospitality made it hasslefree. The food and vibes. Kept everyone comfortable, even with 150 people in attendance.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality