write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.18 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 30 Aug 2021

Review Fortune Select Exotica , Navi Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Gourav Bhattacharjee
Gourav Bhattacharjee
0.5

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

The Banquet hall sales team is very haughty and seems to be least interested in showing us the venue. Mr. Salamat, the sales incharge is probably the most incompetent and untrained professional I would have ever come across in my venue search. Lastly, they ask us to pay the entire contract amount irrespective of the govt guidelines (other hotels and venues try to compromise on this aspect, and not put the entire unlucky suffering on the party), which i believe is the stupidest decision any management can take in this unprecedented time. The attitude is very depressing, so keep this venue as your last option

Geeta Sawant
Geeta Sawant
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

We hosted few of our wedding functions here and we had a great experience. We were really happy with the management and the services. The food was also really nice. The rooms were very clean and fresh. Great experience.

Karishma Shah
Karishma Shah
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

The entire team at Fortune Select Exotica treated the most special day of my life as if it was equally special to them, and for that, I will be forever grateful. 10/10 will recommend the venue for not just weddings but any celebrations you may have! heir whole banquets team was available to coordinate 24x7 right from the time I was simply inquiring to the day after my wedding when I checked out. Professional and mega efficient staff that handled the event of 750+ people seamlessly. They accommodated all my requests and answered my queries promptly. The decoration panel was also so good and the food was super amazing!

Sonal
Sonal
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

we had our brother's wedding here and i really likes the venue as it was very centrally located that's in vashi and they gave a very good service to all our guests.

Karishma Shah
Karishma Shah
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

I dont think I could have chosen a better Venue.. Their whole banquets team was available to coordinate 24x7 right from the time I was simply inquiring to the day after my wedding when I checked out. Professional and mega efficient staff that handled the event of 750+ people seamlessly. They accommodated all my requests and answered my queries promptly. And the food! where do I even begin. Chef Ashok and his entire team ensured that the food was brilliant, well planned out and adequate. So much so, that even 3 months down the wedding, I have random guests complimenting the evening's dinner whenever they see me. Their Decoration panel is also great. The entire team at Fortune Select Exotica treated the most special day of my life as if it was equally special to them, and for that, I will be forever grateful. 10/10 will recommend the venue for not just weddings but any celebrations you may have!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Uma
Uma
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. They are just great for the occasion. I would like to thank them for their services. Highly recommended!

Akanksha
Akanksha
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

This is the property I chose for my wedding ceremony, I was very pleased with their service and the food was delicious as well, they had made the arrangements according to our needs!

Parag Nikam
Parag Nikam
5.0

Reviewed 8 years 2 months ago

<p>Fortune Select is a great place to have a reception if you&#39;re looking for indoor options (and given Mumbai rains, indoor really is a better option.&nbsp;</p> <p>It&#39;s a huge hall which can be separated elegantly depending on your requirements. We took a space for 100 people and everyone was accommodated comfortably.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>