write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (111)
Rating Distribution
5.0111 reviews
5

111 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Jul 2024

Review Farmhouse Collective

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rajeev C
Rajeev C
5.0

Reviewed 58 minutes ago

We had our wedding at this beautiful, cozy venue and it exceeded all our expectations. I don’t think there’s another venue like this in the city. It’s the perfect place to have an intimate wedding. To truly experience the magic of this place, make sure to arrive early in the morning to fully enjoy the calm and pleasant environment. After the wedding, don’t rush off—spend some time relaxing on the ample benches around the venue, which make you feel right at home. The lush greenery and cozy ambiance make it feel like a getaway wedding right in the city. We hosted our Haldi event in the backyard, which was the perfect spot for an intimate gathering. The main farmhouse venue is incredibly special and adds to the charm of the entire event. The staff were incredibly friendly and cooperative, always available to assist. Their presence felt like they were part of our wedding, and we will never forget their kindness and support. We are especially grateful to Vivek for providing such a beautiful space for our special day. The flexibility of the venue allowed us to customize every detail to our liking, making our wedding truly unique and memorable. We couldn't imagine getting married anywhere else in the city.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Anil Christopher
Anil Christopher
5.0

Reviewed 23 days ago

Excellent location and hospitality! Have always had a great time there. Special thanks to Pavan - Farm House Collective staff as he has always put in the best effort for us.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Harish & Ankita
Harish & Ankita
5.0

Reviewed 25 days ago

You wouldn't believe it if we said this is one of the best venues that is both beautiful and budget-friendly. While we were looking for an outdoor wedding lawn, a friend of ours insisted we take a look at the Farmhouse Collective. We must say, the day we visited this venue, it was love at first sight. More than a wedding venue, it is a fruit garden with lush green plantations and a pleasant, calm space that is well-suited for an elegant wedding. The venue manager, Pavan, is such a wonderful person who assisted and supported us throughout the event. Overall, it's a great place to plan your event, and you will definitely cherish your moments here.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aditi and Chris
Aditi and Chris
5.0

Reviewed 3 months ago

We wanted to have an outdoor, tropical looking wedding, but were unsure if Bangalore had options for that. A friend of ours had mentioned Farmhouse Collective, and as soon as we saw pictures of the venue, we knew we had to get married there. When we actually got to see the venue in person, we were blown away - as were all our guests. The venue was perfect for the size of the wedding we had, and the team worked seamlessly with our planner and caterers to ensure our events went off without a hitch. We highly recommend Farmhouse Collective to anyone who wants a serene, beautiful outdoor venue and look forward to attending more events there in the future. Special mention for Rocky, the adorable, friendly venue dog who made our pre-wedding visits even more enjoyable.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collective
Natalie Sequeira
Natalie Sequeira
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

My search for a perfect venue for my little one’s first birthday ended with Farmhouse Collective ( formerly Farmhouse Social ). With its beautifully maintained and serene environment, my husband and I were able to organise an elegant and intimate event for our family and friends which was highly complimented by many and thoroughly enjoyed. A big thank you to Vivek Joseph ( the owner ) and his very capable and helpful team who went above and beyond to make sure we would have the best experience. Moreover, they were extremely accommodating in taking on our additional requests so we would not have to compromise on the overall experience and that was really appreciated by us. Once again, super thankful to the Farmhouse Collective team for helping us create a truly memorable experience. I would definitely recommend this venue without a second thought to anyone who is looking to host a gorgeous event and I look forward to host and celebrate more of my events at Farmhouse Collective in the future.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Alex Sebastian
Alex Sebastian
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Our event was on the 25th of Jan 2024. The whole team at Farmhouse Collective exceeded our expectations with their support and coordination. Everything from planning, organizing & payment was seamless and easy. Vivek(Owner) and his whole team especially Shanil(who always kept in touch and helped organize) and Mridul were very professional, friendly and easy to interact with. I would also like to mention Sibi(who did a great job with the decoration), Emmanuel(who did the wonderful lighting and sound) & Dr.Mohan of AM Vessels(who took care of the catering) and express our gratitude. I highly recommend FHC for their beautiful venue and brilliant service.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
praveen kumar
praveen kumar
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

We chose both Backyard and Farmhouse Collective for our wedding events and it turned out to be so unforgettable. It’s a beautiful venue with very prompt and supportive team. I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks to the wonderful team in Farmhouse: Shanil, Pavan & Mridul, for being so supportive and flexible. I’d also like to mention my gratitude and a shout out to Sibi Decorator - who completely blows our minds with his creative decor. Sibi- Your decorating skills are truly exceptional! The vibrant colors, impeccable lighting, and overall atmosphere you created for the Mehendi, Haldi, Sangeet, and wedding were beyond amazing. Every guest was impressed, and you played a significant role in exceeding the expectations of the bride and groom. Thank you for making the celebration so special! I’d definitely recommend Farmhouse Collective & Sibi Decorators to anyone who wants a stress free & memorable celebration which your guests will remember forever.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingValue for money
Seraj Ahmed
Seraj Ahmed
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Our intimate wedding was elevated by the perfect space we hired, complemented by a well-mannered staff genuinely dedicated to helping their guests. Despite its small size, the venue exuded charm and warmth, creating a cozy atmosphere. The minimal props, along with lush greenery, added elegance and simplicity, making our special day even more intimate. The staff's genuine kindness and willingness to assist contributed to a seamless and delightful experience. Kudos to both the venue and its exceptional team for creating a memorable backdrop for our celebration!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Pooja Singh
Pooja Singh
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

I was continuously looking for a venue for my daughter's first birthday and i always wanted to celebrate it in a resort type venue instead of any commercial hotel and then I found Farmhouse social. The day i visited, I booked it immediately without a second thought. It is so so aesthetically designed. The event date was 10th September 2023 and i could not have found a better place than this. It is so so well maintained and the greenery with white decor was just wow. My friend when she visited for my daughter's birthday, she also found it fabulous and that is when she also booked it for her reception. I would recommend this to everyone without a second thought.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
RahulRħ
RahulRħ
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Farmhouse Collective was like a dream-come-true venue from the first time I went to visit! The whole place was stunning and breathtakingly green and clean! I had my wedding reception party planned here on the 30th December 2023. Despite being the peak time, the whole team was super efficient in delivering more than they promised! Every single person who helped me out, Vivek (owner), Mridul (manager) and Siby (decor vendor) were super friendly and easy to talk to. The coordination among the members were too good, and everything went spot on as planned. I’m very thankful to each and every person who has helped me get my dream wedding party done. Ten on Ten for all your efforts and support!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collective
Arun Gopan
Arun Gopan
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

We wanted an intimate reception for our wedding. FHS blew us away at the first visit itself with the practically designed venue that is aesthetically maintained. We couldn't be happier today after the event is over with the hospitality and professionalism shown by Vivek and team from booking although the execution and completion of the event. Will definitely recommend as a go to place for all your wedding venue searches.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Sahil Mathew
Sahil Mathew
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

FHS is your best bet for a hassle free wedding experience in Bengaluru. For starters, Vivek and his team have maintained the property in pristine condition. All our guests loved how clean the common spaces were (including the bathrooms). The team went above and beyond to help us get things ready for the wedding, from giving us WiFi, to caterer recommendations, help with getting AirBnB's closeby etc etc. So helpful! Conducting our wedding at FHS is one of the best decisions we've made. So happy we could start our forever journey here. Thank you Vivek, Mridul, Shanil and the others. Hope we can do something together in the future!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping

I had my engagement ceremony in farmhouse on 14 December. As soon as I stepped into the venue I fell in love with the place. Mridul and his team really made our day so easy and was really helpful from the beginning. The best place to celebrate intimate moments.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsOn Time Service
Peush Garg
Peush Garg
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

We chose Backyard by Farmhouse Collective for our daughter's 1st birthday party. From the first day (visiting the venue) till the event day, got full support from Vivek and team. It's a beautiful venue, maintained by some high quality team who make sure that each and everything is spick and span. They even went beyond their call of duty and helped us in so many activities related to the party, which ideally should have been taken care by the event planner. I can't thank them enough for their hospitality. Highly recommended place for anyone planning to host an event in Bangalore

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collective
balu. A.K.A.MaDdY
balu. A.K.A.MaDdY
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Beautiful property! The place is very well maintained and setup. The property is very very clean , plenty of space for parking and the best part of the place is the landscaping it’s so green it gives you a very good vibe! And special mention to the team who supported the event, they were on their toes to help us 🙏

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
simila001
simila001
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Excellent Venue and very professional team.To have this kind of venue in the middle of the city is a blessing indeed.Keep up the good work.

Arthi Kandasamy
Arthi Kandasamy
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

We choose backyard by FHS for our son’s 1st birthday. The venue is too beautiful with full of greenery and nice vibe & ambiance. Very supportive team and the place is neatly maintained.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Ashriya Jayapal
Ashriya Jayapal
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

We fell in love with farm house collective the moment we saw it, and immediately knew that this is the place we wanted to get married in. The venue is absolutely beautiful, with greenery and seating, it looks and feels magical. The staff at farm house collective long with the owner are very helpful and supportive. They are always available on call to clear all your doubts and go above and beyond to accommodate any special requests you have. We had the most beautiful ( dream) wedding at farm house social, everyone had a nice time and loved the venue. During the reception,in the evening,it rained, and the staff took less than 5 mins to set up tents and also handed over umbrellas to all the guests who came in afterwards. I would absolutely reccomend farm house collective to everyone for all your celebrations.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collective
Sai Ramya
Sai Ramya
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Choosing Backyard by FHS for our Engagement day was the best ever decision! Everyone loved the vibe, venue. The staff and management team was very supportive and helpful throughout the event!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collective
Padmanabhan Kolar
Padmanabhan Kolar
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Having hosted a few events at the Farm House it's most certainly a Captivating wedding and event venue with a friendly and efficient team. The green cover coupled with excellent seating spaces and cooperative in house staff create a seamless experience right through. I Highly recommend this venue for its charm and a perfect setting for unforgettable weddings and such events.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Hilton Edward
Hilton Edward
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Everything about Farm House Social (Collective) is the best, the venue, the staff, the management. It was the best decision that my fiance and me have made by selecting FHS(FHC) for our BIG day. We had the best memorable wedding here, and would relish the moment and vibe forever. Thank you Farm House Social (Collective) and the entire team for all the support till the very last moment

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Sowmya Shanmugam
Sowmya Shanmugam
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

The venue was very beautiful and they were accomodative of all of our request even in the last minute to ensure we had a smooth event going on

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Rohini James
Rohini James
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Surrounded by nature, Farmhouse Collective has always been our choice for celebrating our daughter's First Holy Communion. The picturesque setting, with lush greenery and gazebos, sets a serene tone for the sacred occasion. As daylight turns into night, the enchanting lighting adds a magical touch to the celebration. What makes it even more fantastic is how well-organized Vivek and his team are. From maintaining the venue to helping with arrangements, they've got it all covered. And let's not forget about the hassle-free parking and the security measures – it's the complete package for an stress-free and memorable event. This charming venue truly added a special sparkle to our daughter's big day! In Farmhouse Collective, find more than a venue – it's a nostalgic glimpse that brings the charm of old Bangalore alive.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
S D
S D
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Farmhouse collective is the most beautiful venue for an event. We had our wedding ceremony there and it was everything I had dreamt of. It is a beautiful space with exotic plants done so well it needs minimum decor. It is beautiful in itself. Vivek has been exceptional, always available to answer our queries and offer suggestions and help. His team of managers and staff are great and a special mention for Shanil who helped us throughout the process. Everything from the venue itself to the rooms, the bathrooms, kitchen etc are spotless. It's been a pleasure interacting with the FHC team. I couldn't have found a better venue for our wedding. Thank you to the team of FHC.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
SwethaUrs
SwethaUrs
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Most beautiful and serene atmosphere to all the new beginnings and celebrations. We carried with us unforgettable memories to cherish life long at farmhouse. The venue is an absolute surprise in the midst of the city. Very well maintained property , friendly staff with very good communication who make sure everything goes well. Everyone loved the place and we couldn’t get enough of it so hopefully we get to celebrate another event sometime !!

Recommended for:
HospitalityProfessionalismLandscaping
jennet rao
jennet rao
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Truly appreciated your professionalism from the time of enquiry, you and your team’s help (Mridul) during the event and after the event. We loved the venue, its cleanliness and unique design and decor. The guests appreciated too. We would definitely recommend to others. Thank you.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sudhira Rout
Sudhira Rout
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

It was really awesome!!!! A very good experience we had for the event we planned here. All the staffs are very supportive and quick in response. Venue is very well maintained.Mridul was our event manager for our event. He always available for any assistance we were looking for. It turned out to be a good decision to select Backyard by Farm House Collective for our Baby shower event. All our guests enjoyed and liked the open air event and all the setup provided by Farm House Collective. I recommend it for a best destination to plan your events for. Thank You Vivek, Mridul and the team Farm House Collective.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Neha Jha
Neha Jha
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

FHS is the best venue for your special day. It is a hidden gem in Bangalore. We had our reception ceremony and we are so happy with the whole experience. We had guests from different parts of the world and they were so impressed with the venue. Thanks a ton to Vivek, Pawan and whole FHS team for making our special day the best and memorable.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collective
Thanuja Bhaskar
Thanuja Bhaskar
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Farmhouse Social is perfect venue to host any event. If you are looking for a cozy place yet classy this is the one!It is surrounded by greenery being the best place to get away from city juncture.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
manami bandyopadhyay
manami bandyopadhyay
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Farm house social is an extremely good venue to host your favourite events due to its greenery all around that buautify the place. Be it wedding, birthdays, engagements or any social events, the ambience truly justifies the way one wants to create ambience. Their staff has been extremely good and helpful towards the guests as well as the vendors. We are really thankful to Mr.Vivek for providing us support.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Akanksha Palak
Akanksha Palak
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Beautiful and mesmerising property with lots of greenery & positive vibes. All of our main wedding functions (engagement ceremony, haldi and wedding) were held here. Vivek alongwith his entire farmhouse social/collective team made the whole process of visiting, shortlisting and finalising very seamless for us. Our guests also loved the property as the setting was very intimate. Apart from the property being great, the staff was also very cordial and cooperative and were assisting us (and our guests) throughout the events. We loved the entire experience and are very thankful to the entire team.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Wired Expressions
Wired Expressions
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Farmhouse Social is an exceptional venue for hosting the perfect event, especially if you're looking for a green and picturesque setting. From the moment I arrived into this venue for the first time to do a recee, it was evident that this place was something special. Vivek and his team of venue managers deserve immense praise for their dedication to making every event seamless and enjoyable for both hosts and guests. Their understanding, helpfulness, and cooperation truly stood out. As an event stylist, having a team that supports and understands your vision is invaluable. Farmhouse Social provided just that. Vivek and his team went above and beyond to ensure every detail was taken care of, making the setup process a breeze. I can't stress enough how highly I recommend Farmhouse Social as the venue for your special event. It's a place where dreams come to life, and with Vivek and his team's expertise and support, you can confidently host your event with your eyes closed, knowing it will be nothing short of spectacular. This venue truly offers a one-of-a-kind experience that you and your guests will cherish forever.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Mayank
Mayank
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's a late but honest review. I was searching for a place which is secluded from city and have nature with offbeat vibes for my 1st daughter's birthday. We have visited once, and that day we have booked it as it was super perfect for us. I think we were 2nd client for backyard and it was under construction. Vivek's assurance and assistance made my daughter's birthday. Thank you again Vivek and his team for making our day.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Satyam Das
Satyam Das
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

A special place for special moments. A beautiful green back drop along with premium decorations define this place. The staff and the support was also supreme to say the least. Overall a Paisa vasool place to turn special moments into memorable ones.

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Kissesbycandlelight Kbc
Kissesbycandlelight Kbc
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

If you've been to Farmhouse Collective, one thing that is immediately evident from the moment you enter is the passion and love that the team behind the venue has for their property. As a wedding planner, I have worked at various venues around the city. My experience at FHC definitely tops the list of most user-friendly, comfortable places to work. Sharing below a few personal points that make this the perfect place to host your celebrations: - The team is super-friendly and helpful! From the owners (Vivek and Pooja) to the managers (Mridul, Pavan and Shanon), they are always just a call away and try and be as accommodating as possible. - Despite having white walls, it is supremely well-maintained. On non-event days, the team can be found re-painting the steps, adding touch-ups or doing deep cleaning of the place - It's well thought-out and planned keeping in mind the comfort of guests. The rooms are cute and comfortable, the washrooms are aesthetic and the area is spacious Above all, the place is gorgeous making it a perfect canvas for both elegant, minimalist affairs or a grand, larger-than-life set up! As a wedding planner, this place is definitely on my to-recommend list! Kudos to the team at Farmhouse Collective!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Saqlain Mustaq s
Saqlain Mustaq s
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

I recently had my engagement here. It’s amazing venue with great ambiance and amazing management. Truly an incredible experience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Reshma Dileepan
Reshma Dileepan
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

NEW Farmhouse Social ( Farmhouse Collective) will always remain close to my heart. My partner and I had a clear vision of the environment we wanted to create for ourselves and our guests. And from our very first visit to the venue, we were absolutely sure that- this. was. it. The venue brought a sense of calmness in the air, the trees maintained a fresh and energised feeling and the entire farmhouse team made sure we were taken care of. Also, thank you Vivek and, Mridul for being consistent with answering the many many questions I had :) This was easily one of the best decision we made for our wedding. Cleanliness - 10/10 Vibe - 10/10 Management - 10/10 Happiness - 10/10

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Darshan Gowda
Darshan Gowda
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

I had the pleasure of attending a friend's wedding at this venue, and I must say, it was an unforgettable experience. The ambience was superb, creating a magical setting for the celebration. The staff was top-notch, providing excellent service, and the managers ensured everything ran smoothly. A truly wonderful place for special occasions!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
vikash kumar
vikash kumar
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Beautiful location full of greenery.. perfect to do host small/ big events. All the arrangements done by staff members was praise worthy and they supported in every way possible to make the event for my baby's 1st birthday a memorable one.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Shaurya Mathur
Shaurya Mathur
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

My wedding day was made special thanks to the FHS team. Pawan our on ground site manager was there with us throughout and helped us every step of the way. We are super thankful to Vivek for helping us set up the perfect celebration! The venue was absolutely perfect and everything looks super pretty here. They have all the services that you would need on your special day! Thank you team FHS.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collective
Ashraf Nadaf
Ashraf Nadaf
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

We organised a Haqeeqah ceremony for our daughter at The backyard, FHS. Such a tranquil place to celebrate. Thanks to all the organisers.

Maheedhar Tumpudi
Maheedhar Tumpudi
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very beautiful place for all types of celebrations. Best part is the backyard area that suits perfectly for small scale events. We just loved the place. Well maintained and highly responsive staff. Thank you looking forward for another celebration with you!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Megha Chidananda
Megha Chidananda
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

We had our son naming ceremony here.The place is so beautiful it’s perfect for any kind of function. Vivek sir has planned the place so nicely. The place is neat and clean everything is perfect. If you’re planning to celebrate any occasion go for it. Pavan and the other staff members are very helpful. All my family and friends were very happy about the place and the environment it’s like we are in a different world. I saw this place in a social media I saved it I wanted to do a function here. We got a good occasion. I am sure my son will be happy in the future. We have plans of celebrating his birthday there in the future. I appreciate how clean they have maintained the property. It’s a pet friendly place. Thank you for creating a beautiful place we loved it 😍😍.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Kiran Prathaban
Kiran Prathaban
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

We had my wife's baby shower function at farm house socials. When we visited the venue, we fell in love with the venue and was sure that we had to have our celebrations there. Vivek and Mridul were very helpful and accommodative with our requirements. Special thanks to the entire team at FHS who helped us a lot and made our special day beautiful.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pravalika
Pravalika
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

The venue was really good, super ambience, awesome response and maintenance. The location makes feel good vibes.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
sampras jf
sampras jf
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

I had my wedding at FHS .. it's a dream venue to get a fairy tale wedding .. one of the best place .. very well organised, spotless clean.. and moreover the organisers are the best ..!!Mr Vivek is the best host you'll ever get it .. I would recommend the place for future couples to get hitched !!! And never regret

Manasa Rengineni
Manasa Rengineni
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

We recently hosted Dhoti ceremony of our sons in Backyard. Excellent atmosphere and great ambience. Every one of our relatives liked the venue and were awestruck how the property was well maintained. Special thanks to Vivek, Mridul and Pavan for making our experience memorable !

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Aswathy Jacob
Aswathy Jacob
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Had an amazing experience for my reception at FHS. A beautiful setting for an outdoor/ semi outdoor event. It looked absolutely enchanting at nightime. It's the perfect location of you are looking for a different vibe from the ordinary halls. Furthermore, Vivek (the owner) is very responsive. He even helped to connect us with the event decorator/ planner and caterers. 100% would recommend

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscaping
Jayesh patil
Jayesh patil
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

We had a wedding at Farmhouse social and it was absolutely perfect! The staff were so helpful and accommodating and made sure everything ran as smoothly as possible. The venue itself was stunning and the views were breathtaking. We had so many compliments from our guests about how beautiful the venue was. We couldn't have asked for anything better and would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a perfect wedding venue.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sowmya
Sowmya
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

We hosted our wedding in this beautiful venue where we had a lot of fun. The staff is very polite and hospitable. They go that extra mile to accommodate your needs

Pragathi Gowda
Pragathi Gowda
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Wow just amazing place I have ever been I didn't thought it's a venue It's more like aa home where evey single aspect of place is maintained like home Truly amazing

Sibi Babu
Sibi Babu
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

As an event planner, I've had the privilege of organizing numerous gatherings and celebrations at Farmhouse Social in Bangalore, and I can confidently say that it is by far the most exceptional event space I've had the pleasure to work with. Nestled amidst the lush greenery of Bangalore, Farmhouse Social is a picturesque haven that boasts an extensive variety of plants, charming ponds, and a serene ambiance that sets the perfect backdrop for any event. The natural beauty of this venue is genuinely unparalleled, making it a dream location for those seeking a touch of nature's elegance in their special occasions. One of the standout features of Farmhouse Social is the thoughtful and meticulous planning that has gone into creating this space. From the moment you step onto the property, it's evident that every aspect has been carefully considered to ensure the utmost convenience for event planners, vendors, and attendees alike. For an event planner like me, easy access is paramount, and Farmhouse Social truly delivers on this front. The well-planned layout provides hassle-free access for vendors, making the process of unloading props and equipment a breeze. This level of attention to detail is a testament to the commitment of the management to offer a seamless experience for event professionals. Speaking of management, I must commend the owner, Vivek, for his extraordinary dedication and vision. It's clear that he has poured his heart and soul into Farmhouse Social, and it shows in every aspect of the venue. His hands-on approach and commitment to excellence have not gone unnoticed, and it's always a pleasure to collaborate with someone who is as passionate about their venue as we are about our events. Farmhouse Social is a hidden gem in Bangalore's event space scene. Its lush greenery, thoughtful planning, and exceptional management make it an absolute delight to work with for event planners like myself. If you're in search of a venue that combines natural beauty with practicality and professionalism, Farmhouse Social is undoubtedly the place to choose. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking to create memorable events in a truly enchanting setting.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Yashu Gowda
Yashu Gowda
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Attended a friend's wedding at Farmhouse Social in Bangalore, and it's simply fantastic! The lush green surroundings are beautifully maintained, creating a stunning backdrop for any event. The staff was incredibly supportive throughout. Highly recommended!

Sai
Sai
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Farmhouse Social while looking for the perfect outdoor venue for an upcoming event. Though the specific date I had in mind wasn't available, I was truly awestruck by the beauty of this place. The meticulous maintenance and attention to detail were evident throughout the venue, making it one of the most stunning places I've ever encountered. The standout feature for me was undoubtedly the restroom facilities. They were not only clean and well-maintained but also set a new standard for excellence. I've never come across such remarkable restroom facilities in any venue before. The staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming, taking the time to show me around and provide comprehensive information. Their warm hospitality made me feel valued and appreciated as a guest. The diverse range of plants and serene ponds added to the charm of the venue, creating a peaceful and picturesque atmosphere that's truly enchanting. Although I wasn't able to secure my desired date, my experience at Farmhouse Social left a lasting impression. I'm eagerly looking forward to the day when I can host an event in this exceptional setting. Kudos to the entire team for their dedication to creating such an outstanding space!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
S B RAKSHITH
S B RAKSHITH
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

Hands down one of the best wedding venues out there! From booking till the event end everything went smooth and there was someone always assisting us. They looked after like it was one of their own event! Would definitely recommend this to others

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Komal Shah
Komal Shah
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

I recently organized my niece's first birthday party at the Farmhouse social, and it was an absolute success. What made it a success was the help and support of the owner Vivek. Being a first time organizer, I was initially very anxious and worried about finding the right vendors for catering and decorations. However, Vivek was very helpful in guiding me towards the right vendors and providing me with necessary information that helped me make the right decisions for the event. The venue itself was very beautiful and the staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend the farmhouse social for any outdoor event and give it 5 stars for its great service and assistance.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
caroline arawattigi
caroline arawattigi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

We recently had the pleasure of hosting an event at The Backyard by Farmhouse Social, and we must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Every aspect of the venue exceeded our expectations, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. 🥰 The venue is absolutely stunning, boasting natural beauty and a charming ambience. The attention to detail in every corner is remarkable, creating a truly enchanting atmosphere. Minimal decor was needed as the venue itself was so breathtaking.💫✨ One feature that impressed me greatly was the meticulously designed hand wash and washroom area. It's rare to find such thoughtfulness in these facilities, but at the Farmhouse, they were not overlooked. The cleanliness and elegance of the amenities added to the overall experience. We would like to extend heartfelt thanks to Vivek, special appreciation to the manager on site, [Mridul], and team for their exceptional assistance and support. From recommending vendors for decor, food, and photography, to understanding our requirements and budget, they were all instrumental in ensuring our event's success. Their professionalism and attention to detail were commendable. 🤩 We cannot wait to plan more events here. 😊 The Farmhouse Social truly is a hidden gem that deserves all the praise it receives. If you're looking for a stunning venue with exceptional service, we highly recommend planning your event here. You won't be disappointed. Thank you again to the entire team at Farmhouse Social for making our event a memorable one. Your commitment to excellence is truly commendable.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityLandscaping
Nikhil Kumar
Nikhil Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 1 month ago

Had an amazing engagement at FHS. All family members loved the vibe and the whole place. All the staff and managers were very helpful and were instrumental in a successful completion of the function.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Anjali Gadiyar
Anjali Gadiyar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

Gosh I would rate this venue a 100 if i could. It's beyond stunning. Every corner is so beautifully done up and maintained. There are bathrooms ( which are a work of art btw) at every few feet so it is so convenient for guests to use. The lawn area is spacious and the additional area with covered seating gives you extra place to lounge about. The dining halls are so gorgeous, they need a post of their own actually. This venue is something out of a dream and every single one of our guests felt the same way. It's beautifully managed and maintained and have super helpful representatives and staff to help you every step of the way to have your function go off perfectly.

Rosaleen Sahoo
Rosaleen Sahoo
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We had two months to plan our wedding and the only thing we knew was it had to be a cozy affair- outdoors. He being a Malayali, I had always pictured us getting married in Kerala. But since he stayed overseas and I had to manage the initial bookings on my own, it was tough for us to coordinate things. A casual googling led us to this venue's pictures and luckily it was available. My visit the very next day was enough to convince me to shift my wedding from Kerala to Karnataka. Vivek was responsive, helpful and very clear on the rules. (Trust me our favourite part was how seriously they followed those rules- this is what ensures why the venue is so clean, maintained and beautiful) And what a celebration it was! My guests kept on complimenting the venue. We planned on minimal decor to let the greenery do its job, and Voila! everything looked surreal: both in the daytime and the night. I had my dream wedding and I would attribute most of it to this beautiful venue. And will wholeheartedly thank Vivek and his team :) . Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingOn Time Service
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collective
Varun Murthy
Varun Murthy
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

I honestly can't think of anything negative to say about Farmhouse Social! The place is clean, well maintained, has a wonderful outdoor, upscale ambience and all the staff are courteous and professional. Vivek in particular was a joy to work with, was extremely communicative on Whatsapp and gave us contacts to help plan for various aspects of our event, including food, decor, lighting etc. The one thing to keep in mind is that Farmhouse is simply a venue, and you will need to handle food, decor etc. on your own, and that you need to obtain an alcohol license if you want to serve alcohol at your party but Vivek was extremely transparent about the latter and was very helpful about the former, so this was really a non issue in practice. All my guests loved the event we hosted and I would wholeheartedly recommend Farmhouse Social to anyone looking to have an outdoor event in a lush, green, natural setting!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Puja Kundu
Puja Kundu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Farmhouse social was the venue for our dream wedding, and what a great decision that was! It is a gorgeous place, in the lap of nature, with beautiful foliage surrounding you, birds singing, flowers blooming in their full glory! A hearty thank you to Vivek for maintaining the place with such great love and care. We held our Wedding and Reception here, with minimal decor and some lights, and loved every bit of it!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
medha parigi
medha parigi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Absolutely fantastic venue in terms of facilities and aesthetics and just everything. If you can get yourself here it is not doubt the best place to do any event. The staff are extremely helpful. We brought our grandad to my engagement and he was in a wheelchair we were helped every step of the way to get him in and out. The cost of the venue is reasonable as well. The vendors recommended by the venue are also extremely good quality. You can close your eyes and book the place with absolutely no worries whatsoever.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Jessica Sequeira
Jessica Sequeira
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

I found their property on Instagram and once I took a look at it, I knew it was the perfect place for my Mangalorean roce function that I couldn't have in my hometown. The lush greenery and cool breeze reminded me of home. Vivek was very helpful and responsive, in coordinating our event. Even the staff there were very helpful throughout the event. The best part about this property is that it's so beautiful that it requires minimum decor. All my guests loved the venue and the pictures turned out to be so beautiful as well. If they didn't have a cap on the guests, I would have my reception here as well, in all a wonderful place to have a small event.Would definitely recommend them to others too. One small note: if you're having an afternoon function in the lawn area make sure you have some drapes or shamiana to cover the transparent canopy as it tends to get very hot.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collective
Naveen Reji
Naveen Reji
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Farmhouse social is the best venue for an intimate, cozy event that you'd want to host. We hosted our pre wedding ceremonies here (Haldi and Sangeet). The place is well maintained and meticulously designed, offering a blend of nature along with classy interior decor. The host Vivek is co-operative and the staff is a very welcoming pack. Do check out some of the venue photos and if you are still not convinced, do visit the venue and I'm sure it's going to blow your mind away, like it did to me :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Jebin
Jebin
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Recently hosted wedding and reception @ FHS. Perfect venue for an intimate gathering. Lush greenery and close to nature property. Best vendor suggestions as well. Thanks to Vivek and team for all the help and maintaining it so well.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collective
Tejaswi
Tejaswi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We were looking for an open space venue amidst greenery to celebrate our baby's first birthday party. We came across farmhouse social via Instagram and fell in love with the place! The backyard space at farmhouse fit our requirements perfectly for 70 pax. Our event was the first to be hosted in this space and it was very special for us. If you're looking for a beautiful venue surrounded by greenery for an intimate celebration, look no further. I want to personally thank Mr Vivek and team for coordinating and getting the backyard space ready in time for the event and also for helping us with contacts of the decorators. We definitely plan on celebrating more such occasions at farmhouse social.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Joe Thomas
Joe Thomas
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We recently hosted our sons reception @ FHS. For an intimate gathering it was the perfect venue. The verdant greenery within a larger farm makes it an incomparable event space away from the bustle of the city. Evenings with fairy lights was even more magical. The proprietor Vivek, his staff and the vendors made it an evening to remember.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Ranjitha Sampath
Ranjitha Sampath
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We were planning for a intimate reception and was looking for a venue within budget for our D day,and came across Farmhouse social via Instagram and was really stunned with the place, This is a beautiful place for intimate events and staff were very cooperative and professional! We are really happy that we chose Farmhouse social for our reception. :)

Oshin Katulkar
Oshin Katulkar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Beautiful, picturesque and charming place. I got married here in November and must say the venue with all the greenery looked amazing. It needs minimal decoration as the venue itself brings out its own charm. I would recommend this place to everyone for small functions.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsLandscaping
Prita Rajan
Prita Rajan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

This location was perfect for a cozy backyard wedding that we had on October 7, 2022. The location was still within city limits and provided a freedom of sorts being transported to a lush green farmhouse that was quietly tucked. The owner Vivek helped us with not only the location but the vendors and made it so easy for us to plan our big day! FHS looked even more soulful in the evening and our wedding was such a beautiful blur and everything that I hoped for.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Vincy Wilfred
Vincy Wilfred
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We were planning for a intimate wedding and was looking for a venue within budget for our special day...and came across farmhouse social via Instagram and was really amazed with the place , it's a beautiful place for intimate events and staff where very cooperative and professional! We are really glad we chose Farmhouse social for our wedding. If you are looking for a beautiful place within your budget, Farmhouse social is THE place.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collective
Kritika Soni
Kritika Soni
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

My four functions were celebrated at the farmhouse social. Overall, I had a positive experience. Vivek and his team are encouraging and cooperative. I'm in love with the location. The venue is well-maintained and surrounded by greenery. I highly recommend it for any sort of event at the Farmhouse Social

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collective
Farmhouse Collective
Thank you Kritika for your kind words. Thank you booking our new space Backyard and trusting in us even before the space was ready. Glad you all had a wonderful time 😊🙏🏻
Rinku Christopher
Rinku Christopher
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

A Beautiful Place which will Magically make you fall in love with it!! We celebrated our sons First Holy Communion at Farmhouse Social and it was like a festival with the ambience being the icing over the cake! Farmhouse Social has all that it takes to host a celebration and make the guests leave with a feeling of ‘worth it ‘ kinda experience travelling there! Of course we kept the decor as subtle as possible to experience the natural essence of the place. Clean and Classy with Vivek who runs the place is a must to try. Vivek was available and ensured all went well! It was like a festival! Check the pics on Instagram .. https://www.instagram.com/reel/CeFtCf4ltCq/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Farmhouse Collective
Thank you so much Rinku 🙏🏻😊
Sana VS
Sana VS
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Ever seen a dream come true? No? You probably missed to attend my wedding! Farmhouse Social was just the perfect venue for my big day. The Managers Mridul and Sanil as well as the Owner Vivek showed amazing hospitality. I went over there multiple times to view the venue with different family members and I had almost a 1000 different questions - they were patient enough to resolve all my issues. My caterer did a mistake by not providing us with extra drinking water and FHS staff were kind enough to do so. Thank you so much for your time and patience FHS team!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Sachin Sathish
Sachin Sathish
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

We could not be happier that we chose Farmhouse Social for our Engagement. The venue was chosen by my sister Monita who is great with her selection! The organisation and communication was fantastic from day one! Vivek and his team were very helpful with all our requests. The venue is beautifully set amongst nature which served as backdrops for photos. Highly recommend them for the stunning location and fabulous service.

review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
vinod
vinod
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

One of the best outdoor venue for the perfect wedding, service was great. Vivek and all his management stuff were polite and did a great job. Highly recommend to someone who likes to connect with nature. Vivek and team, kudos to all of you! And continue the great service :)

Recommended for:
LandscapingProfessionalismValue for money
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collective
H R Somshekharan
H R Somshekharan
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

Farmhouse social was just the perfect location for my sister’s engagement. Mr. Vivek, the host was very helpful in getting things done for us and also the manager Mr.Mrithun was equally helpful before ,during and also after the event and made sure everything was going well n good! . I really liked this venue as it has a lot of greenery and foliage and the landscape overall which is all around the place n it makes the event more pleasant,elegant and cool!. However the decorations were not upto my expectations but fine!. It would be more convenient if the place could have kitchen to prepare and serve all types of food instead of catering. I think FOOD! is something which revolves around Indian weddings and events . Also I would like to mention that if the venue could provide the more chairs within the package of the venue it would be a great take away from this place However it is convenient for contemporary or western style events who are okay with catering, but it’s risky if they get stuck in traffic and sometimes the food won’t be as fresh as what would be served directly from the kitchen. However, I loved the place and il be back soon for another event. Thank you FARM HOUSE SOCIAL! Keep it up👍🏽

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Aniruddh Ramesh
Aniruddh Ramesh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

A rare gem of a venue located in bangalore. Had my sangeet event and place looks fabulous with all decor in place. The owner Vivek is accommodating and friendly and his staff are also very helpful. The venue is well equipped with all amenities needed for a wedding or similar related event. Surely the best outdoor venue in bangalore.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
Jaya bose
Jaya bose
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

We had our dream wedding @farmhousesocial in whitefield. It was the best decision we made to have it there. Special mention to Vivek who made all the arrangements flawless. The place is so beautiful and well maintained. All our guest were mesmerised with ambience and the settings most of them wanted get married again. The whole evening was beyond what we expected. Thanks you once Again and keep up the good work. @ The Farmahouse Social 💯 recommended!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collective
Nagaraj Ethirajulu
Nagaraj Ethirajulu
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

I hosted my guests to Farmhouse Social for my son’s birthday party. What an amazing venue this was with full of greenery, very clean, well maintained and a close proximity to city. I want to personally thank Vivek who helped me plan the event, Vivek’s suggestions made my event planning easy without much of stress and within short time. The managers and staff were very accommodative, helpful and supportive throughout the event! Every of my guest loved the venue so much and it was the talk of party! Can’t wait to host many more parties at Farmhouse Social 😊 Thank you Vivek and Team!!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Sharene Joseph
Sharene Joseph
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

I always wanted a botanical garden wedding and farmhouse social was our first and ideal choice. From the lush green variety of botanics ranging from mango trees, to jackfruit and cashews to exotic bonsai this place was our perfect hideaway wedding destination tucked away from the busyness of the city. It ticked all our boxes - quaint, charming and intimate. I am believer of minimal decor, and with what we could execute the organic and Charming feel of the space could shine through. Vivek the owner was extremely accomodating and always a call away. Any doubt he was willing to help us out and having him as part of our wedding planning was a hassle free experience. I would definitely recommend this space to urban couples planing their Wedding.

review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Darsh Flex
Darsh Flex
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent location. Would be suprised to find a place with so much of greenary around city limits. Team at Farmhouse Social take extra care to handle all your requirements. Special mention about Mridul Manager at FHS who oversees all the requirements and suggestions and helps in executing till the very end moment. Would recommend this place for anyone looking to host a event within 100 to 300 ppl capacity. Ample of parking space too available.

mayank kalra
mayank kalra
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Loved every bit of the venue in the first visit only. The place is huge and very beautiful and well maintained. The natural elements of the place gives an elegant look. We had a marriage and a birthday function over there, everyone loved it. Thanks to Mr Vivek and team for helping us with the caterer and decorators etc.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
manasa Krishna
manasa Krishna
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

when we first started scouting for our wedding venue i wasn't happy with the generic hall/mantap types...i always wanted an open area with a small farm but within budget... it was an unexpected discovery on Google - wedmegood ad which caught my attention - it was exactly what i wanted farmhouse social and the cherry on the cake was that it was only 3kms away from where I stay... when we went for the venue visit...i just fell in love with the place...the lush greenery..the small water pockets...the airy semi covered halls and the smart landscaping just made me already imagine getting married in this dreamy place.. Vivek the owner is full of energy and very friendly,he also helped us with contacts of decorators,caterer vendors as we requested. it was certainly a very dreamy filmy wedding on the "D day" our guests appreciated the amazing choice of the venue and loved every corner of it!!! thank u Vivek for bringing up and well maintaining this beautiful venue 🎊☺️😍

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyLandscaping
thomson thomas
thomson thomas
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fell in love with the place in the first visit itself. The place is tastefully designed and done. It would make any event amazing and the photos stunning.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscaping
Akash S
Akash S
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

We had a post wedding get together at Farm house social. The venue is such a beautiful place. It has a great vibe. It’s filled with greenery and has a lot of different spaces for different kind of events. The owner Vivek was helpful and always available to help with putting the event together. All the staff and managers are helpful and cooperative. I have seen a lot of outdoor venues in Bangalore, but this is the best for a crowd of 150-250 people. Everyone who attended loved the venue. The venue is visually stunning as is and minimal decor is required to host any event.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
HaniyaHafsa
HaniyaHafsa
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

We had our engagement at Farm House Social and it was DREAM ! I had the most memorable day here! It is one of the most beautiful outdoor properties I’ve come across in Bangalore with serene vibes and is very well-maintained . I’m so glad I chose this venue for my big day ♥️

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aishwarya Ghodgaonkar
Aishwarya Ghodgaonkar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

One of the most beautiful venues you get married at! We found Farmhouse Social through Instagram and our families visited the next day and booked it immediately for our special day! The venue itself is so beautiful that you do not have to decorate it much. We wanted a simple wedding and it sufficed our needs perfectly! All our guests loved it as well and some of them are planning to book the venue for their special day! Appreciate Vivek and his team for the way it is maintained! Kudos! And thanks for making our day so very special!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
surabhi banerjee
surabhi banerjee
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

My partner and I were tremendously lucky to have found Farmhouse social a few months before our wedding. As Architects we really appreciated each space within the expanse of the property, designed oh so beautifully and blended so organically with its surroundings. Vivek(the owner) was especially kind and generous throughout the process of setting things up before the wedding. The aesthetics of this venue with its lushness and variety of flora interspersed with closed spaces made it perfect for all our functions to fit in perfectly. You may consider spending less on the decorations and let the natural beauty of the venue be the theme for your wedding. Just a sprinkle of a few fairy lights and voila! You’re done.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful Banquets
NandhiniSrinivasan
NandhiniSrinivasan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

From the moment I visited , I fell in all hearts with the venue .The lush greens ,landscaping,rustic feels, water bodies , and endless trees makes it a serene Venue. Courtyard is my personal favourite. The staffs are extremely courteous and dedicated ,they stay up throughout the event for any assistance. Vivek and Pooja are extremely warm and accommodative. They make sure the venue is properly cleaned and Maintained before the guests arrive , Not to forget their well maintained washrooms and it’s interiors :) Farm house always stays close to our heart and makes us go back every time :)

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Bindu Subramanian
Bindu Subramanian
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Everything about our experience with Farmhouse Social was perfect! We couldn't have imagined a more serene and calm place for our wedding - nature takes your breath away. The views and gardens are spectacular, perfect for an outdoor wedding and there is plenty of indoor space as well. Our host, Vivek is great to get to know and work with and was helpful all through. The staff, supportive and focused on ensuring the venue is maintained well and the FHS teams efforts really take things up a notch.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Kripa bk
Kripa bk
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

We had our son's first year bday in Farmhouse social and everything was just perfect. It was everything that we envisioned. It was perfect for his photoshoot and vivek was very hospitable with our requests. The cottages are well maintained. All in all a very good experience.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
christy joseph konikkara
christy joseph konikkara
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

FHS is a beautiful property and we couldn't think of any better place for our wedding after all the venue hunting in Bangalore. FHS represents warmth, nature and intimacy. That's exactly what we envisioned for our wedding and a space that aligned to our love story. Vivek and Pooja are wonderful people with a heart to help you for your big day. They have built a great team who would help you with every small requirement you might have. I must say they have good contacts when it comes to decor, catering ect. So don't forget to consult with them for all kinds of vendors you might need for your event. We had the most excellent experience at FHS and working with Vivek and Pooja. Don't think twice to book FHS if you want a fairytale experience. It's rare you find a beautiful property like this in Bangalore.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collective
Ramya
Ramya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Beautiful place with lots of trees. Very clean. Needs very little additional decoration . Glad we found this gem

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Swagata Doloi
Swagata Doloi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

We loved hosting our wedding reception at Farmhouse Social. The owners are a lovely,friendly couple who helped us at every step as well as guide us with choosing our vendors. All our guests loved the party. It's a very beautiful place to host a gathering. I genuinely recommend this place to anyone who wants to host any of their social gatherings in Bangalore.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Jilmy James
Jilmy James
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

The place was absolutely stunning! I came across this place through a friend of mine and loved their instagram page. We hired the place for our wedding last minute and the person we spoke to - Vivek was so friendly and helpful. He was very approachable and helpful; he gave us contacts for lighting/ catering etc. Everything went smoothly and the rates are decent. Definitely recommend the place for any event, will hire the place again if need to :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
SaminaAli
SaminaAli
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

We had our wedding reception at farm house social. The place was like a fairy tale. It's so different and unique from other venues, anyone who comes here is bound to fall in love with it...! Vivek is very cooperative and tries to ensure all things needed are made available, we had such a smooth transaction and arrangement with the venue. Would very much recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a unique super special wedding, full with nature, and in such close vicinity to the city.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Shreyas Reddy
Shreyas Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

A beautiful place for all kind of events … be it birthdays , sangeeth ceremony, wedding , bachelorette n all kinds of events . The most impressed thing for me was the kind of care they take towards their plants and tress are amazing Very cleanly maintained , supportive staff . Thanks to Vivek for being in touch throughout the event for us.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Shivangi Agrawal
Shivangi Agrawal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Beautiful place full of greenery, well maintained rooms and washrooms, clean kitchen and great management. We had our girl's second birthday celebration at FHS and it was just the perfect place for friends and family to enjoy lunch.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Vardaan Sharma
Vardaan Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Amazing venue, and the staff along with the owner, Vivek and family, go out of their way to make sure you and your guests feel comfortable at the venue. They helped handle any and all last minute hiccups and were very helpful and accommodating. The venue itself is extremely beautiful and pet friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Nithin
Nithin
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

One of the best places for a good get-together.very hospitable and accomodative.

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Daniel
Daniel
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

A good, spacious and beautiful venue for any occasion.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
SajithKuttisheril
SajithKuttisheril
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Elegant, Minimalistic and Contemporary: This place is for clients who are more of an elegant and minimalistic preference with white and earthy tones rather than bling style. The space has lot of beautiful plants and trees, giving a touch of nature. As a photographer, this place happens to be one of my top suggestions, if the event is held in Bangalore.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Deepti M.S
Deepti M.S
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

As soon as I visited the venue, I knew I would freeze it for my daughter's 1st year birthday. Very artfully done space, you can be done with minimal decor, because the place is too beautiful to even alter it with too many props.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Prema Mathews
Prema Mathews
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Having our wedding here was the best decision we made. Farmhouse Social is definitely one the most breathtaking, intimate and beautiful places in Bangalore. As soon as we stepped into the property, we had no doubt that this is where we wanted to celebrate our big day and what a celebration it was! It was an absolute pleasure working with Vivek and Pooja and they were super warm, helpful and accommodating and we had the most memorable two days in this property. Each space in Farmhouse social fills you with deep joy and awe as it is curated with such unique thought, detail and beauty. Every moment in this space was super special and was filled with deep intimacy, joy and laughter. We had only seen Farmhouse during the day & we were blown away but we had our two functions in the evening and it was even more breathtaking which is so wild. Super grateful to Vivek and Pooja for creating this space. Couldn't have desired a better venue in any way. We repeat.....BEST DECISION & PLACE EVER! The best of memories created in the best of places. To those who desire to tie the knot or host a party for your loved ones- this is the go to place....every single person who steps into this property is mind blown by it's charm and allure. Thank you Vivek & Pooja for all that you do!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collective
R J
R J
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Hosted one of the most beautiful and memorable farm to table lunches there. It’s a slice of paradise right next to the city (just 20-30 minute commute from Indira Nagar). It’s green, lush, peaceful and the perfect venue for an intimate gathering. The service, host and amenities are 10/10, not to mention how there’s barely any need for decor because of how beautiful the place is as is. It’s maintained impeccably and fully equipped with a service kitchen, tables and so on! Highly recommend you plan a family picnic if nothing else on this beautiful property just to spend a day there!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collective
Farmhouse Collective
Thank you so much. Hoping we can do more such events here :)
Sumitha George
Sumitha George
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

I had my baby shower at FarmHouse Social and I don’t think my husband and I could have found a more perfect place to host our family and friends 😀 The place is well maintained and so aesthetically pleasing with huge trees and plants all around, you ll find yourself taking photos at every nook and corner. A huge shout out to the FHS team for helping us coordinate and host a wonderful dinner. Highly recommended it!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collective
Tara Thomas
Tara Thomas
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

We had our engagement at Farmhouse Social, its a beautiful property with lots of greenery and probably one of the best outdoor venues available in Bangalore. Its spread across a wide area and provides a secluded and private space to hold events. The space is well maintained and the team is very helpful. All our guests were very impressed and so were we.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Gita
Gita
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Beautiful space- green, clean, modern and pristine! Chose this venue for my daughters wedding on Sept 6th. FS is so lovely- needed minimal decorating and yet looked so mesmerising. Viewers from all over the globe were enchanted by the venue. We liked the space so much that we had a follow up event a week later. Vivek and his helpful Team were a pleasure to work with. Thanks FS!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-1-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-2-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-3-Farmhouse Collectivereview-image-4-Farmhouse Collective
Diksha Singh
Diksha Singh
5.0

Reviewed 2024 years 7 months ago

We wanted a venue that felt intimate yet grand, and this place delivered just that. The cozy atmosphere, top-notch service, and beautiful interiors made it a memorable day for us and our guests.