write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (29)
Rating Distribution
4.729 reviews
5

25 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 13 Mar 2023

Review Fairmont Jaipur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anonymous
Anonymous
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago | Certified Review

So glad to have chosen fairmont as our wedding venue! The property is beautiful and their service is impeccable! They’re equipped to host and handle Indian weddings! Source

Pallavi bahl25
Pallavi bahl25
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

So glad to have chosen fairmont as our wedding venue! The property is beautiful and their service is impeccable! They’re equipped to host and handle Indian weddings!

Saumya
Saumya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago | Certified Review

This is the only hotel in all of India where Jayant & I wanted to get married. I absolutely love the amalgamation of palatial and contemporary feel that Fairmont has to offer. The hospitality and food was impeccable. We’re specially extremely thankful to the hotel for their never ending hospitality. Source

review-image-0-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-1-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-2-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-3-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-4-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-5-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-6-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-7-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-8-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-9-Fairmont Jaipur
AgrimaKohli
AgrimaKohli
3.5

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago | Certified Review

It’s a beautiful property and they did an excellent job with the food, hospitality etc. the check in process could have been smoother. Source

Mehak
Mehak
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago | Certified Review

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, the staff was amazing and the food was delicious. This is the perfect hotel for a destination wedding in Jaipur.Source

review-image-0-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-1-Fairmont Jaipurreview-image-2-Fairmont Jaipur
lavalika.gabbula
lavalika.gabbula
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Hospitality was best! Everything was on point, dint experience any hurdles during any events. The welcome was too good with flowers and drums. Food was amazing and rooms were lovely. I can say it’s the best place for destination wedding!

niharika310
niharika310
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

It’s a beautiful property and the staff and even the administration is super accommodating! It was a really pleasant experience

niharika
niharika
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Yes it was great. The experience was extraordinary. There was too much comfort and royalty in the whole vibe.

pal.sakariya
pal.sakariya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

The hospitality at fairmont was beyond excellent. Professionalism too was at the max. I think its also the hotel & its staff that made my wedding so perfect

prarthna singhal
prarthna singhal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Ever since I got hitched , I always had Fairmont jaipur at my top list for the venues. Since We had covid wedding in peak winters, we all were spetical about the precautions, restrictions and most importantly the safety of our guest. Fairmont jaipur was very particular about all the procedures and guidelines given from sanitising the rooms, negative reports of staff and guests before arrving the property. Hotel has most cooperating and friendly staff. Anything was available at a blinks times. We were particular about our setup , decor and arrangements for our guests and hotel managers flexibly made sure it was done on time with ease. I highly recommend new couples to keep Fairmont jaipur as an option for their big day. They really make your experience memorable ! Xoxo ♥️

ruchika bansal
ruchika bansal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Glad to share my experience with you So my experience was really amazing and had a great wedding at Fairmont and hospitality was good though we had 3-4 functions at the property but everything was so well managed at each function and the management was also really helpful, had a great time there with friends and family and happy that I chose Fairmont for my wedding. :)

noorduggal
noorduggal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

We had a gala time. Everything was very well organized. The venue itself was beautiful. We had two event teams working with us. One from our hometown and the other was from Jaipur itself. It was a great team effort by everybody because of which our wedding was a huge success. The secret to our fab wedding was the we were very particular about the minutest details. Every little thing was discussed before hand minutely to avoid any chaos during our 3 day wedding. Hospitality and everything was top notch.

ittook.10
ittook.10
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

It was absolutely amazing experience. The venue is super fantastic and hospitality is amazing as well. There isn't anything I can think of which stands as a low point .

aditididwania
aditididwania
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Fairmont was exceptionally good to us. All our guests were taken care of very well. We could do everything possible in accordance with the covid guidelines. It was truly a dream wedding. The venue, the food everything else was on point. The hotel staff were courteous and always available

neharika2203
neharika2203
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Fairmont has been very kind to us with all the arrangements. The guests enjoyed from the very first experience of entering the hotel , settling in the rooms. Room service was on point and impeccable. The staff was extremely courteous and did everything by the book. Always eager to help and never said no to any of the queries raised either by the guests or anyone else. The menu was vast and a variety of snacks , main course , dessert accompanied even with the best condiments was laid out for the guests day in and day out. They also have a number of beautiful wedding venues- their Grand Ballroom is splendid in itself , apart from the terrace, poolside, and various other restaurants. Fairmont’s Director of Sales, Mr. Hitesh Singh Rathore was quite helpful, always picking up calls on time and answering the queries.

Chandni
Chandni
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

The hotel has multiple venues to cover various events. Food is delicious. The rooms are impressive and suites have huge terraces. Hotel staff is cooperative and welcoming.Source

Garima Gupta
Garima Gupta
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

Dear Fairmont Jaipur and couples who are about to get pre wed done I recently booked Fairmont Jaipur for my pre wedding photoshoot. I selected this property based on the pictures provided on instagram. The property looked exquisite and exactly what i had in mind for my shoot. I along with my fiancè and the photographers travelled from our respective hometowns to jaipur for the shoot. We arrived at the hotel around noon, hoping that the shoot would go smooth and well organized. Little did I know, one of the most reputed hotels in jaipur would give me the most troublesome experience. Firstly, the most important factor for any shoot to be done is the location, something which looked exquisite in the photos, was spoiled because of the ongoing construction, which we werent even told about. Knowing that we were coming for a photoshoot, it was the moral responsibility of the concerned staff to inform that there is some ongoing work happening at or around the property. But no, we werent informed about any of it. Secondly, there was not even a single staff attending us or showed us the property right from the point we entered the hotel. I guess their policy is “Give is the money and help yourself, we don’t care if you’re facing any problem or the staff is not treating you well. We just care about how to loot our client”. Hospitality is the key for anyone who is in this industry, but the hotel not only lacked hospitality but even had huge mismanagement. No body knew what exactly was happening in the hotel - Receptionist says your bill is all clear and then we get a call “Ma’am we forgot to add lunch bill.” , we ordered some Cocktails for dinner date and when my fiancé asked for the bill, the waiter was asking him only “Sir what you ordered, actually we don’t have any order on the computer.” And next day when I called the manager and the director of Fairmont Mr. Varun Mehrotra, they were like I’m sorry ma’am we didn’t inform you about the construction but we can’t do anything about it. Well Fairmont Jaipur I paid bloody 70k bucks and then hired a professional photographer team that too from Chandigarh and bear their stay, food and travelling charges and after putting that kinda money for pre wed shoot, you didn’t bother to inform about the construction which was going on- which spoiled our pictures and videos. And you say you can’t do anything about it! Bravo Fairmont Hotels & Resorts. We had a horrifying experience in the hotel. A day which suppose to be the one of the happiest, relaxing and enjoyable in its true sense was nothing less than a day filled stressful events and unpleasant experiences throughout the day. There were so mang goof-ups with the billing which was irritating and frustrating to handle. Treating your guests right is the basic responsibility for any hotel, and i will be as bold as possible in saying that your hotel wasnt worth travelling for. Having a beautiful property with an inefficient staff will surely ruin your brand. There is no way in hell, i am going to book this property ever again. Thank you for the worst hospitality and an unforgettable unpleasant experience.

Poonam Desai
Poonam Desai
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

It was a destination wedding at Jaipur. The experience was amazing, the staff was very courteous. It was like perfect about the food, hospitality, luxury and everything. The entire experience at Fairmont was just amazing.

Adisha
Adisha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago | Certified Review

The venue is amazing! It defines everything grand. Everything was magical. Only con was the food. What we tasted and what was served at the events had a lot of difference.Source

pritika
pritika
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

I had my main wedding event here and it was such a great venue. Typical bollywood style of a wedding place. Above all the venue makes u feel like royalty. The food and service is very exceptional too.

Priyanka
Priyanka
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

this place looks so royal and i just love the service. The venue gives very dreamy feels and when i saw it i knew i had to get married here

Swati Sachdeva
Swati Sachdeva
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

One of the best wedding planners in Jaipur https://www.instagram.com/uroseentertainment/ Designer tailor made weddings. We do designer decors, wedding planning, Entertainment for your wedding, destination wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Roli Seksaria
Roli Seksaria
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

I had my destination wedding here. I am from Delhi and my husband is from Kanpur so Jaipur was convenient to both of us. Entire preperty was booked by us. Th emanagement and services were great. We are foodies so very particular about the food. Food was spectacular.

Rishika Maheshwari
Rishika Maheshwari
4.5

Reviewed 6 years ago

Fairmont is the perfect destination for destination weddings. Fairmont hosted three of our wedding functions and all were outdoor. The property has a variety of locales for the perfect royal wedding in Jaipur.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside Area
Shreya Agarwal
Shreya Agarwal
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

Staff was very corporative. Wonderful experience we had and we would definitely recommend this place to fellow couples who are planning their wedding

Simoni Shah
Simoni Shah
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

We had our sangeet here and pool party here! Really amazing experience, everything was as per our tastes and requirements

Kishneet Sethi
Kishneet Sethi
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 8 months ago

No doubt, one of the best locations for weddings! Full on filmy wedding scenes.

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Preet Mangal
Preet Mangal
4.0

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our wedding spanned over two days and they hosted us for 3 of our 4 events in Jaipur. We had an amazing experience and our guests were greeted with great hospitality. Best part about the property was amount of rooms it had; enough to host all of our visiting guests. Team did a great job with food for our events.

Karuna
Karuna
5.0

Reviewed 54 years 5 months ago

The fairmont palace looked very royal and beautiful! My wedding was made 100* better! The staff was supremely polite and disciplined.