write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Mar 2023

Review Comfort Hotel Vista

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shipra
Shipra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Excellent venue for wedding destination. Yummy food and superb decor.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Comfort Hotel Vista
sanjay tiwari
sanjay tiwari
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

It was an awesome experience at this hotel. We had booked this place for our daughter's engagement and we were surprised to see their arrangements. Truly they are Masters in social events. Decor was so high and detailing of every minor things was highly appreciated. 10/10 to Comfort Hotel Vista Lucknow.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-Comfort Hotel Vista
Niraj Kushwaha , Lucknow UP32
Niraj Kushwaha , Lucknow UP32
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

All the arrangements was fantastic like : decoration, lawn setup, food counter, the staff are very flexible and humble, The hotel have every cuisines with the highest quality of food. Memorable event by suport of entire team of Comfort Hotel Vista.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Pravesh kumar singh
Pravesh kumar singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

It was a great experience with comfort hotel vista they have amazing staff,great service and mouth watering food taste . I had done my sister wedding from this hotel and all my guests were pleased with the hospitality of comfort hotel vista

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-Comfort Hotel Vistareview-image-1-Comfort Hotel Vistareview-image-2-Comfort Hotel Vistareview-image-3-Comfort Hotel Vista
SATYENDRA PRATAP
SATYENDRA PRATAP
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

Excellent Hospitality This hotel provides you everything you can ask for in a great property. It has very good Banquets of various cuisines with excellent food quality and taste, the location of the hotel is perfect too. The staff is very humble, courteous and helpful. Most of the senior staff really knows how to meet the needs and expectations of their customer.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Divyya Garg
Divyya Garg
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

The venue location is very well placed, in a non crowded area of the city, yet not too far. The hotel amenities are very good and luxurious. The banquet hall, lawn, and even the terrace are all top notch and perfect for organising any event. The rooms are very comfortable and cozy. The food is delicious. I had guests from all over India in my wedding at this venue and all of them repeatedly praised the food quality and taste.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Suryansh
Suryansh
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

It is a premium wedding venue which offered me a combination of different venues to suit for different occasions of ours. Venue is spacious and clean and was equipped, with all the requirements for the various nuptials that we have ever dreamt of.Love the palace.