write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.48 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 20 Mar 2023

Review Blue Sea Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sakshi Sanghrajka
Sakshi Sanghrajka
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

My husband and I had our long awaited reception in December 2022, and we had the catering done via Blue Sea Catering. “Yes” - it is not just a venue; they even bring their delectable menu to your venue of choice via outdoor catering. The experience was nothing short of a pleasant surprise - with the variety of menu offerings, each bound to burst amazing flavors in your mouth. I wish we can relive the day one more time.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Mansi Chaurasiya
Mansi Chaurasiya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

very good banquet, it was a memorable experience. 100% service provided by the venue.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Priyanshi Somaiya
Priyanshi Somaiya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Love love love the ambience 💕 Great hospitality. The staff are so accommodating. Special shout to Rajveer who took care of our event.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAccommodatingHospitality
Diksha Kishnani
Diksha Kishnani
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Blue Sea as a venue was perfect for a crowd of 200. I always wanted my wedding to be intimate and cozy. Blue sea gave me the most cozy vibe. I had my wedding ceremony there and I specifically wanted my mandap to be open and huge so that the entire crowd could be part of it… also ain’t huge mandaps the best for photography ☺️. There are two sections in blue sea….the outdoors and the indoors. While the mandap was set up inside, we had a small Varmala ceremony outside. The whole outer section was covered with LED lights on the top which made the whole area look so LIT and beautiful. On the side we had our little photobooth with our hashtag #DnD. The food at blue sea was incredible and everyone seemed to enjoy it. Especially the chole kulcha counter and the ravioli counter was a big hit. For all you know, people do remember you for the food!!! The staff at Blue Sea were extremely professional and great at their service. I couldn’t have asked for a better place for my cozy intimate wedding.

Tejaswita nalawade
Tejaswita nalawade
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

All our guests were extremely pleased with the arrangements the food was spectacular.Excellent planning and execution on the most important day of my life.Great thanks.

Raina
Raina
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

I had my Engagement at The Blue Sea Banquet, Mumbai and it was a lovely experience. The venue was very good and spacious. I appreciate the efforts put up by the management team for all the arrangements and particularly, the food and Decor. The Staff was up till late night so I have high words of praise for all of their services at the venue. Thank you for the warm hospitality.

Pooja P
Pooja P
0.5

Reviewed 5 years 9 months ago

We called them just to enquire the rates and rude woman just insulted me and said "We are not interested" What hospitality can a place offer when they don't know how to even speak to their customers!

Prachi Jogani
Prachi Jogani
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 6 months ago

Blue Sea is very well made and maintained. It has really good food with different cuisines. Overall a brilliant venue for functions like mehendi, sangeet, babyshowers etc.