write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
5.014 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Apr 2024

Review Aarambha

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shivkesh Yadav
Shivkesh Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

One amazing place to host bday haldi mehndi sangeet..feels more like a destination wedding ..helpful staff ..Anand what a great guy..genuine help from his end..thanks a ton..kudos 😄

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
vinodh s
vinodh s
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Venue was great we had a great experience at the place. The best part of the venue was, venue has it everything someone wishes for. Anand was great help since the start of the planning.

ahamed basha
ahamed basha
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Aarambha is nothing short of magical. Nestled between Yelahanka & Kannur, this venue effortlessly bridges the gap between tradition and modernity, appealing to both older and younger generations. One of the standout features of "AARAMBHA" is its ability to cater to the diverse preferences of our guests. The classic architecture and elegant décor appealed to our older relatives, evoking a sense of nostalgia and sophistication. Meanwhile, the modern amenities and innovative touches ensured that our younger guests felt right at home, adding an element of excitement and vitality to the celebration. Moreover, what truly sets "AARAMBHA" apart is its exceptional value for money. Despite its undeniable beauty and top-notch service, the venue remains surprisingly affordable, making it accessible to couples with varying budget constraints inclusive of the in-house decoration. In conclusion, if you're searching for a wedding venue that seamlessly combines tradition with contemporary flair, look no further than "AARAMBHA".

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-Aarambhareview-image-1-Aarambhareview-image-2-Aarambhareview-image-3-Aarambhareview-image-4-Aarambha
Subha
Subha
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

We had felt about venue , great ambience which I looked in the night , great supportive staff , taking immediate action if any any issues occurs .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Supriyo
Supriyo
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Nice location in the city surrounding. Venue is good .

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
SANDEEP R S
SANDEEP R S
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

The venue was super. The manager Anand was really good supporting human and his management was really good

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Anitha AV
Anitha AV
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

A very good experience we had ...one of the best venue I have visited and also very spacious for every type of events and also the manager there is very helpful and cooperative in every situation nd at a reasonable price a best venue for everyone

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Kashi Bag
Kashi Bag
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Nice place to conduct weddings also all type of events , its suitable for gather about 1500 people in floating capacity . Well staff cooperation well maintained all

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Jayanta Dolui
Jayanta Dolui
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I had my cousin wedding at aarambha in the month of March .it was a great experience with aarambha and also value for money. Huge space for parking compared to other venue ,

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-Aarambhareview-image-1-Aarambha
Nagaraj
Nagaraj
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

It is a great experience in AARAMBHA We all liked so much the ambience is very good well maintained and rooms are clean and neat

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Anand Aarambha Hall
Anand Aarambha Hall
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

great experiance i had ever , such a beautifull ambience in between 2 banquets , well maintained around the venue about rooms excelent hospitality. we can accomodate 70-80 people easily. good staff cooperation . planted lot of veriety plates looks great opposite to the stage. thank to aarambha team

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Aarambhareview-image-1-Aarambhareview-image-2-Aarambhareview-image-3-Aarambhareview-image-4-Aarambha
Geo Joseph
Geo Joseph
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

A beautiful place to host an event. It becomes amazing at light with illumination. very supportive crew as well

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Satish B
Satish B
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

It was an amazing experience. Crowd of 800 -900 was handled really well. Anand was really helpful in getting things done on time.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Pradeep N
Pradeep N
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Excellent location for a small event with 400–500 attendees. It is a brand-new building that has been nicely built and maintained. There is plenty of space nearby, next to the building, to park two- and four-wheelers. Three portions have been created from the entire region. one for dining, one for an open-air or inside wedding venue, and one for both.