write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pinterest Icon

Best Marriage Dates In 2025 - Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates

BY Apoorva | 11 Mar, 2024 | 74199 views | 7 min read

Planning ahead is like having the ultimate cheat code for Indian weddings – and let's face it, we all need one! Your wedding date is like the VIP pass, needing to be auspicious, fall in your dream month, and, oh, all your go-to vendors should be available too! It's like juggling too many elements, right?

But hey, don't stress! We're here to simplify the wedding date quest. We're breaking down 2025 month-wise, handing you the keys to plan ahead and, most importantly, book those wedding MVPs – your vendors!

And bonus, we've also added some of the most popular dates as per our database- the dates couples are planning to have their dream 2025 wedding on. So you'll know what the most sought-after dates are going to be- vendor-wise!

2025 Marriage Dates

Image via Sakshi and Raghav

Auspicious Marriage Dates in January 2025

With 11 Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates in January 2025 is beginning with a bang! While January is one of our favourite months to get married, Jan 2025 is making it much easier with two long weekend dates, with one being Republic Day in India.

WMG's most popular dates for January 2025: Jan 14th, 16th, 18th, 19th, 21st,  25th and 26th. 

16th January, 2025 - Thursday

17th January, 2025 - Friday

18th January, 2025 - Saturday

19th January, 2025 - Sunday

20th January, 2025 - Monday

21st January, 2025 - Tuesday

23rd January, 2025 - Thursday

24th January, 2025 - Friday

25th January, 2025 - Saturday

26th January, 2025 - Sunday

27th January, 2025 – Monday

Perfect time to flaunt a full sleeved blouse! Find the most gorgeous ones here: Full-Sleeved Bridal Blouses That Wow & How!

Auspicious Marriage Dates in February 2025

Planning a wedding in the month of love? Dive into a world where tradition meets love, and mark your calendar for moments destined to be celebrated for a lifetime with these 14 shubh muhurat dates!

WMG's most popular dates for February 2025: Feb 2nd, 7th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 20th and 25th.  

2nd February 2025, Sunday

3rd February 2025, Monday

6th February 2025, Thursday

7th February 2025, Friday

12th February 2025, Wednesday

13th February 2025, Thursday

14th February 2025, Friday

15th February 2025, Saturday

16th February 2025, Sunday

18th February 2025, Tuesday

19th February 2025, Wednesday

21st February 2025, Friday

23rd February 2025, Sunday

25th February 2025, Tuesday

Ambanis picked February 2024 for their pre-wedding celebrations, check out all the details here

#FebruaryPicks: Bridal Buys Of The Month!

Auspicious Marriage Dates in March 2025

With the arrival of spring, everything feels just right, making it a great time for couples to start their love journey. Explore the charm of March weddings, where traditions and love come together, creating a happy and memorable beginning for your special day.

WMG's most popular dates for March 2025: March 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 6th and 7th.  

1st March 2025, Saturday

2nd March 2025, Sunday

6th March 2025, Thursday

7th March 2025, Friday

12th March 2025, Wednesday

Bandhej is a light fabric, making it perfect for summer weddings. Check out how Brides Are Adding Bandhej Dupattas To Their Wedding Look & We’re Loving It!

Pastels are a great pick for summer weddings and this Pistachio hue is trending!

2025 Hindu Marriage Dates

Image via Gurkirat and Tiwinkle

Auspicious Marriage Dates in April 2025

April 2025 is smiling upon couples in India, offering some fantastic dates for tying the knot. It's like nature itself is cheering for your love story! With pleasant weather and positive vibes all around, this month sets the perfect stage for your special day.

WMG's most popular dates for April 2025: April 1st, 5th, 9th, 10th, 15th, 18th and 20th.

14th April 2025, Monday

16th April 2025, Wednesday

17th April 2025, Thursday

18th April 2025, Friday

19th April 2025, Saturday

20th April 2025, Sunday

21st April 2025, Monday

25th April 2025, Friday

29th April 2025, Tuesday

30th April 2025, Wednesday

Turkey is a great spot for an April destination wedding. Check out 5 Reasons Why Turkey Is Our Hot Wedding Destination Favourite Currently!

Auspicious Marriage Dates in May 2025

May 2025 is going to be the epitome of summer weddings with 15 Auspicious Marriage Dates! Imagine exchanging vows under the gentle sunshine, surrounded by vibrant blooms. May is not just a month; it's a canvas for beautiful summer weddings, where your love story can unfold in the most enchanting way

WMG's most popular dates for May 2025: May 1st, 5th, 10th, 15th and 25th.

1st May 2025, Thursday

5th May 2025, Monday

6th May 2025, Tuesday

8th May 2025, Thursday

10th May 2025, Saturday

14th May 2025, Wednesday

15th May 2025, Thursday

16th May 2025, Friday

17th May 2025, Saturday

18th May 2025, Sunday

22nd May 2025, Thursday

23rd May 2025, Friday

24th May 2025, Saturday

27th May 2025, Tuesday

28th May 2025, Wednesday

A baraat in May can be sweltering! Try out these Cool New Baraat Ideas That Are LIT!

#Makeup Artists Reveal: Makeup Hacks & Products For Summer Brides

Auspicious Marriage Dates in June 2025

The last month before the big break! Picture your special day adorned with lush greenery and the refreshing touch of showers – June is not just a month; it's a canvas for magical monsoon weddings, where your love story can bloom like the flowers in the rain. It can be a great season for couples looking to tie the knot in European destinations like Lake Como and France!

WMG's most popular dates for June 2025: June 1st, 6th, 7th, 21st, 22nd and 26th. 

2nd June 2025, Monday

4th June 2025, Wednesday

5th June 2025, Thursday

7th June 2025, Saturday

8th June 2025, Sunday

9th June 2025, Monday

Check out these stunning European weddings that we loved - Surreal Wedding With A Bride In No Makeup & A Stunning Customised Saree

Picturesque 'Weddingcation' In Lake Como, Italy

Image via Shimul and Rahul

Auspicious Marriage Dates from July to October 2025

Though the 2025 auspicious wedding dates seem to be on a break, there is no need to fret. Consider these months as a golden opportunity for all your pre-wedding preparations. Dive into the world of exhibitions and shopping events to make sure you're ready for the upcoming bustling wedding season!

This is also a great time for couples who are looking to get the civil ceremony done before the big day. The season is low, you get great deals plus you can get done with one event before the high season starts.

But there are a couple of popular dates that couples are looking to get married on, and here are the dates that seem to be in demand!

 

13th July 2025: Saturday

20th July 2025: Saturday

25th July 2025: Thursday

1st August 2025: Friday

8th August 2025: Friday

10th August 2025: Sunday

15th August 2025: Friday

16th August 2025: Saturday

20th August 2025: Wednesday

23rd August 2025: Saturday

1st September 2025: Monday

4th September 2025: Thursday

6th September 2025: Saturday

10th September 2025: Wednesday

15th September 2025: Monday

27th September 2025: Saturday

5th October 2025: Sunday

11th October 2025: Saturday

15th October 2025: Wednesday

16th October 2025: Thursday

20th October 2025: Monday

25th October 2025: Saturday

 

Start with your bridal jewellery shopping with these exquisite raani haars!

Planning a destination wedding? Find out How Much Does A Destination Wedding In Jaipur Cost!

Auspicious Marriage Dates in November 2025

November 2025 is going to be one busy month in the world of weddings! After a long break, wedding dates have popped up so couples will definitely pick these ones. With 13 Auspicious Marriage Dates in November 2025, we would say, get booking soon!

WMG's most popular dates for November 2025: Nov 1st, 2nd, 7th, 14th, 15th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th and 30th.

2nd November 2025, Sunday

3rd November 2025, Monday

8th November 2025, Saturday

12th November 2025, Wednesday

13th November 2025, Thursday

16th November 2025, Sunday

17th November 2025, Monday

18th November 2025, Tuesday

21st November 2025, Friday

22nd November 2025, Saturday

23rd November 2025, Sunday

25th November 2025, Tuesday

30th November 2025, Sunday

The Best Winter Accessories To Keep You Warm At Your Wedding!

Got married in October and planning a honeymoon? Check out How Much Will A Honeymoon To See The Northern Lights Cost You!

Image via Sachi and Jay

Auspicious Marriage Dates in December 2025

December is the ultimate choice for picking a wedding date this year. The festive vibes are in full swing, the weather has found its perfect balance, and everyone is in the mood for celebration. With just three dates available this month, it's high time to secure your spot and make your special day even more magical.

WMG's most popular dates for December 2025: Dec 1st, 5th, 8th, 12th, 15th, 20th, 21st, 22nd and 25th. 

4th December 2025, Thursday

5th December 2025, Friday

6th December 2025, Saturday

Check out Winter Wonderland Décor Ideas That Caught Our Eye!

Bridal Lehenga Hacks To Survive A Freezing Winter Wedding!

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pinterest Icon
TASVA_June'24Genie Blog BannerGallery

More Inspiration on Instagram

@wedmegood

follow

Get more Wedding Ideas

Download the WedMeGood App now

Get a link to download the App

Download AppAndroid Icon

Share your own wedding to feature on WMG.

Submit Wedding

Get more wedding ideas in your inbox